"Yeah I'm fine, ye Haseena B..."
"Ek second, Ammi ka phone hai..."
"Yes Ammi, kayahi na..."
~~~~
"Woh Zoya..."
"Kya hua Zoya ko?...Wo theek tho ha na?..." ST: "When did he care about Zoya?"
"Zoya is kidnapped..."
"Kya!?? Kaise?? Kab?? Aap aur Najma theek tho na??..."
"Yes we are fine, me and Najma went to your cousin's engagement party and by the time we came...Zoya was gone...Please come...we have to find her..."
"Yeah Ammi I'm coming..."
~~~
"Hello bhaijaan, sab theek tho ha na??.."
"I'll call you later, I have to find her... Allah Hafiz..."
"Allah Hafiz..."
~~~
He had come to his house and saw everything was messed up. His couch pillows everywhere, vases broken, What exactly had happend? Was his Zoya in trouble? Wait did he just say his Zoya?
"Look Mr. Khan I think we shud wait for the kidnapper to call...and I gurantee you the kidnapper will call, 100% sure..."
"Yeah I think so too...but why did they kidnap her?..."
"Did you have any dushmani with anyone? Like a rival or something else?"
"No I do not..."<div>Tring.Tring.Tring. There was the call. His call. Never going to leave him.
"Hello, is this Asad Ahmed Khan?"
"Yes this is him..."
"Look I have Zoya Farooqi with me and if you want her alive then bring 1 crore by 6 pm, and make sure not to bring any police or weapons...or else...you know what's going to happened..."
"Yes, yes please don't do anything to her..Please... can I talk to her? Please?"
"Le bath kar..."
"Hel-lo As-ad, Asad please come...I'm very scared...Please Asad..."
"Zoya nothing is going to happened I promise. I promise you that you'll be safe and sound...I'm coming okay..."
"Asad I love..."
And that was it. He couldn't here the last word she said to him. He had to get his Zoya back. Now. He knew he couldn't live without her and knew his feelings for her. He did love her. And he knew how to express his feelings for her. Only for her.
</div>
Okay!! Hey guys, I thought of this concept and felt it would be good to keep it as a OS not a SS!! Hope you all like it!! Please Like and Comment!!

Asad was waiting in the car for Inspector
Syed to give him the signal to go inside and get Zoya. He had brought 1 crore
just for her. He wanted to show how
much he loved her. He just wanted to
hear her last word, and say the same phrase to her, but would he be able to? He
had faith in Allah. Her Allah miyan. Whenever she said, "Allah miyan what's
wrong with you," just made him laugh. At first he didn't like Zoya because of
her acts and her style. He felt that she was irresponsible and a crazy girl,
but really she wasn't. Even though Asad judged her, she never really said
anything to him, always at the end she forgave him. </font></p><p align="left"></p><p align="left"><font size="4">"Hello, Mr. Khan please go inside, and
make sure you keep the microphone on," </font></p><p align="left"><font size="4">"Okay'..and the microphone is on,"</font></p><p align="left"><font size="4">Asad walked through the glass doors and
got another call from the kidnappers.</font></p><p align="left"><font size="4">"Hello'." </font></p><p align="left"><font size="4">"Tum fourth floor, with one crore, and
remember no police or'."</font></p><p align="left"><font size="4">" Yeah I remember, but please Zoya ko
kuch math karna"</font></p><p align="left"><font size="4"></font></p><p align="left"><font size="4">Asad walked to the elevator and punched
the number four, and felt like he was almost there to his love, Zoya. He was
indeed very worried and his heart for the first time was beating infinitively.
He had sweaty palms and a sweaty forehead. No matter what he was going to take
Zoya with him today. </font></p><p align="left"></p><p align="left"><font size="4">Ding, Ding, Ding. He had come on the
fourth floor of the Marriot Hotel. He thought to himself, "why would kidnappers
bring Zoya to a hotel?" Wouldn't they be caught? But whatever he doesn't need
to care about this crap, only about Zoya. His Zoya. </font></p><p align="left"><font size="4"></font></p><p align="left"><font size="4">Wait a minute they didn't give me a room number.
Shit, Shit, the shit. Are they trying to trick me? Asad was surely fooled in
this. He received another call, but from Inspector Syed.</font></p><p align="left"><font size="4">"Hello, yeah Inspector Syed they didn't
give me a room number, are sure Zoya and the kidnappers are here?"</font></p><p align="left"><font size="4">" I believe"</font></p><p align="left"><font size="4">" Hold on I'm getting another call"</font></p><p align="left"><font size="4">"Hello,"</font></p><p align="left"><font size="4">"Kaha tha na, no police or weapons now
watch we're going to kill ur anarkli"</font></p><p align="left"><font size="4"></font></p><p align="left"></p><p align="left"></p>
<div>
</font></font>
Edited by gurmeet4me - 10 years ago

sweetone thumbnail