.PC#6. Kryan, Jen, KT, Arhi | PG73 [O]

^^ Banner credit me :D

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey everyone *waves*

This is Preeti most of u wud already know me coz ive had like 5 galleries before and then one with Nabz and Abby. Well id decided that i wud give up sig and avi making for good and i was doing wlel till all of a sudden i had the urge to make something. I know we shudnt give into out tempations but sometimes when you feel really low you need to do that one thing which makes you happy.

Ill be posting my stuff whenever i can been inactive on IF and im sure that will carry on buh that wont stop me from making things right?

If anyone has suggestions do feel free to post em here with the pics n all. Even tho i do make animated stuff i do not wanna make avis atm so u may see the odd 2 here n there.

Thank u to all my friends here who have been so supportive of me u know who u r. ILY loads girlies muwah!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ive always loved Premeer/Harshiti since the beginning but now Arhi/Sarun have joined the list too and so ull be seeing em a lot.

I love Kareena Kapoor and Anushka Sharma so theyll probs be regulars too.

Buh just coz i didnt mention others doesnt mean u wont be able to request for them (when im open)

What i can make:

Sigs
Icons
Banners
Animated sigs
Animated Avis
Animated/Non-Animated text

My copyrights are

Preeti creations IF

Preeti Creations/IF'2013

Preeti C'13

Like every other gallery i have some rules which i wud appreciate if everyone followed

> Dont cut/crop any of my work
> Dont call my work ur own
> Dont post my work to ova sites wiv out my permission

ONLY REQUEST WHEN I SAY I AM OPEN. RULES WILL BE POSTED BELOW IT. THOSE WHO DO NOT ABIDE BY THE RULES' REQUEST WONT BE ACCEPTED

PRESS LIKE FOR PMS BUH PLZ DONT BUDDY ME ILL DO THE PMS MYSELF :)
Edited by -Babycakes- - 10 years ago
INDEX

Previous work - Page 1 

Meet, Additi Gupta, Cheryl Cole, Parineeti Chopra & Kajol - Page 6

Karan-Nisha, Additi Gupta, Sanaya Irani, Harshiti, Ram Kapoor, Texture - Page 12

Premeer, Rajeev-Amna, Khushal Tandon, Sonaiyya, Asin, Anushka Sharma, SSR B'day stuff - Page 21

Premeer, Arshi, Sanaya Irani, Sonaiyya, Aamna Shariff, Cheryl Cole, Deepika Padukone, PSD - Page 27

Page 34

Page 42

Page 50

Page 61
Edited by -Babycakes- - 10 years ago
PREVIOUS WORK

Heres some of my old work before i decided to go into hibernation. Will post fresh update once im happy with it. Feel free to use (:

You can find more of my work here: http://xxcoolchick1xx.minus.com/
Edited by -Babycakes- - 11 years ago
πŸ€—Hey Preeti 

C o n g r a t u l a t i o n s    on   your   Gallery  # 6

1st page Animation Text looks fab.
 I love the Additi and KDMHMD stuff. Also liked Arjun Rati, Diana Penty & Kajol siggies.

Keep it up. Thanks for coming back to update πŸ€—
Missed you and love you tons πŸ€—
Edited by AASUS - 11 years ago
Res_ 

Athi u already posted ...chalo koi nhin i m still on 1st pg πŸ˜‰

unreserved πŸ˜›

Welcome back & Congo Shongo ji ...i missing ur stuff so glad to see u back

d now i get chance to again bug u with my requests lol...first gift tu i already got 😳d using it too

I know its diff for u to con with pre shop ...bcoz its have so many beautiful d sad memories...but good thing tht u open new shop

I really like ur new animated text style d all d siggies u posted r so beautiful ...waiting for ur first update

All d Best πŸ‘πŸΌd Congrats once again for new shop!
Edited by uswah - 11 years ago
Congratz on your 6th Gallery Preeti, for many more to come <3
Hope to see fabulous creations. Esp arhi :$
πŸ€—
Congrats PreetsπŸ€—
LovelyπŸ€—
Congrats on your new shop!!!

Amazing creations!!!

Mini x
Congrats on the 6th gallery :)
Uswii aww did I beat you πŸ˜² so sorry didn't know you wanted to be 1st πŸ˜† πŸ€—