Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

glassdoor

glassdoor

Posted: 08 December 2012 at 3:24am | IP Logged

Let me introduce myself before I can start. Hello dear readers, my name is Sheesh. And I am a one FF old writer. My earlier work was called "To Sir, With Love" which is a Maaneet story. I am a newbie in this part of the woods.

A note before I can start this FF. This story is already 3 chapters old and is being posted in GHSP forum. I am posting it here too for reasons that you will find out when you read this FF. But kindly note that I will NOT be able to send PMs for the time being for this thread. So you would have to bookmark this thread if you want to read on LOL.

The Love Digger's husband 

MY SUGGESTION and RECOMMENDATION to readers, it would be better to read my earlier MG FF TSWLin the following link (To Sir, With Love) before this FF although it is not mandatory. It would certainly help the reading experience of this FF.

Prologue/Teaser:

Maan Singh Khurana looked at the beautiful damsel beside his brother. She was smoking hot. He smiled. She was just one of them. After Dev's money. Well Geet Handa you are not seeing a cent of it. Because Dev is a penniless pauper and all the money is mine. Good luck digging!

Geet Handa looked at the handsome man beside her. Her fiance, Dev Singh Khurana. He was a rich man with a lot going for him. He led a jet set life of luxury. He was a charmer and womanizer. But none of it really mattered. She was not here for him. All this was a game. A game of seduction she wanted to win at any cost. She had her eyes set on Maan Singh Khurana!

Savithri Devi looked at her grandchildren with great sadness. Both of them were hell bent on destroying their own lives. They had created a maze to sift through women and discard them. And they were never going to let anyone pass it.

Read on to find out the rest of the cast.