-krazyriya- thumbnail
Okay... so I'm back with a short update...๐Ÿ˜‰  short bcoz i didnt got much time to make anything...plus...i have a major exam coming on...n I really need to study hard for it..so I wont be able to update till next week..๐Ÿ˜’...so i thought to give a short update for the time being ! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

This update contains only NBT n D3 stuff...๐Ÿ˜Š... next update will surely be a little bigger one with other couples too...๐Ÿ˜ณ

NBTNMKK... (From Golden Petal Awards)...๐Ÿ˜Š

Rey-Taani ( since we got a week full of TR scenes...so I just had to make on them...๐Ÿ˜ณ)

^^sorry for bad quality but i couldnt find HQ pics of this scene

Thats all... hope you guys like them...๐Ÿ˜ณ

Varsha! โค๏ธ

Edited by -krazyriya- - 11 years ago
SanelyInsane thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
never mind varshu๐Ÿ˜ณ...oops sorroy i didn't see ur res๐Ÿ˜ณ Edited by pixi26angel - 11 years ago
-krazyriya- thumbnail
^^its okay dear...not a problem...๐Ÿ˜ณ

btw..i updated...๐Ÿ˜Š

SanelyInsane thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
res๐Ÿ˜ƒ...will unres after my tutions๐Ÿคข

res-at last๐Ÿ˜ƒ really beautiful siggies varshu loved both taarey as well as NBTNMKK๐Ÿ˜ƒ...amazing work
Edited by pixi26angel - 11 years ago
-PixieDust- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

OMG varshu..amazing update..bdw u sw d new promo..wd love if ul make smthin on dat too

great wrk dear๐Ÿ˜ƒ

keep up the gd wrk

Maria.Jewel thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
best of luck for ur exam:)

the update is soo awesomee!!
http://i.imgur.com/Fr3WT.png>>>this one loooks awesomee
http://i.imgur.com/CENUV.png>>ahh gorgeouss
http://i.imgur.com/Q5oDr.png>>wow!!!
x..Anki..x thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
awesome update dear..plzz take this short comment..as u knw i have many thgs to do.. for TOUR(which i m nt willing to go..bt have to go unfortunately๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ)
Edited by x..Anki..x - 11 years ago
x..Anki..x thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -krazyriya-

Awww thank youuu so much ankuu..๐Ÿค—.for coming here n commenting..๐Ÿ˜ณ...sooo happy to see u here jaan..๐Ÿ˜ƒ...! even i m happy to be here..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

really..u liked the banner..huh ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ? thankiess a lot..๐Ÿ˜ณ .atleast someone said something abt the banner...๐Ÿ˜† m happy... wow...m d first..chalo..kisi baat mai toh first hun..lolzz..bt its seriously a gud one

lol..arey yaar.. i never was into siggy making..so how can u know..๐Ÿ˜†. when i started..then i texted you..ofcourse ! lol..yeah same here... even i hv talked to u 2-3days before..it seems as if i havent talked to u since months...๐Ÿ˜† yaaa... i knw
 Awww ur most welcomee..๐Ÿค—...but seriouslyyy u r my inspiration...! Btw..i miss your stuff jaan... awww...i will to make some...

Thank youuu sooo sooo much for liking my creations..๐Ÿค—means a lot to me yaar... thankuu for ur wonderful comment..๐Ÿ˜ƒ..made my day...! awww
๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

love you lotsss...๐Ÿค—
โค๏ธ

-krazyriya- thumbnail

Originally posted by: x..Anki..x

awesome update dear..plzz take this short comment..as u knw i have many thgs to do.. for TOUR(which i m nt willing to go..bt have to go unfortunately๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ)

Thank youuu so much anku...๐Ÿค—

Why u not wanna go..๐Ÿ˜•.? kya hua...? n is it compulsory to go..cant you avoid it...? ๐Ÿค”

text me n tell me everything..okay ! ๐Ÿ˜Š

-krazyriya- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ana_Taarey

OMG varshu..amazing update..bdw u sw d new promo..wd love if ul make smthin on dat too

great wrk dear๐Ÿ˜ƒ

keep up the gd wrk

Thanks a lot aishuu...glad u liked it...๐Ÿค—

Yeah i saw the promo...its...โ˜บ๏ธ  lol.. me.. i thought u r gonna make on it...๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†
anyways..okay..i'll make... but do u have its pics...? bcoz my net is working damn slow... so it takes too much time to collect pics... can u give me caps ?

or if u cant..then give me the promo link... i'll try to make as soon as possible...๐Ÿ˜ณ