India-Forums

Varshu's Gallery-|C| updt@pg144 MN/MM/TR/TaaYam

-krazyriya- IF-Sizzlerz
-krazyriya-
-krazyriya-

Posted: 04 December 2012 at 2:27am | IP Logged

^^Banner(with dark colouring) made by me...i know its crap..but its my first try na!

A li'l Intro :

I'm Varsha...but most of my friends here call me Varshu only..Embarrassed..so u can actually call me by any name you like. I have been on IF since last 4years. I have spent one of my lifetime here...n got some of world's best friends...so I just love this place to the core.Hug..! Its been hardly one and a half month since i started Siggy Making...(all credit goes to the people who inspired me)...so i'm still a beginner...n in learning mode..!

My Favourites :

Okay..so I have lots n lots of favourites...since i'm a total tv freak...LOL

Tellywood :  I love Meghan, Mohan-Nanhi, Abhiya, Mayur, TaaRey, SwaRon, Arjuhi...etc etc as couples ! Other than that, its Rati Pandey, Vivian, Kunal Karan Kapoor, Aakanksha Singh, Ashnoor Kaur, Mohit Sehgal, Arjun Bijlani, KSG, Karan Wahi, Shantanu Maheshwari, KAS, Vrinda, Hiten Tejwani, Rajeev Khandelwal, Rashmi-Nandish,  Sanjeeda-Aamir Ali... n the list goes on...LOL

Bollywood : Shahid-Amrita (they r my most fav. bolly couple), SRK, Preity, Ranbir, Katrina, Anushka, Sonam... n rest keeps on changing! LOL

Thank You List :

these are the people without whom my IF journey wouldnt have been so beautiful...n without their support I would never have been able to reach this far... n open my shop today !

1. Sur, Mahak, Jeni : this trio has been my first friends on IF... n they are still there with me...my besties ! Sur (surbhi123) is my copy sis...Mahak my ss... n Jeni..my jaanu ! thank youuu so much guys for always there with me ! though we dont get to talk much nowadays...but you'll always remain close to my heart ! love you <3