Page 1 of 12

Page 1
Page   of 12
Page 2 Page 12

Sana16

Groupbie

Sana16

Posted: 02 December 2012 at 8:53am | IP Logged
Guys...U all can literally hate me!! Ouch I'm sooo sorry I'm not being able to complete this TSCry...My academics are totally taking a toll on my healthCryCry & lots of disturbance too thses days CryCry, pleaseee forgive me. I'm also ready to take up punishment from ur sides, but seriously I'm helpless...I will update whenever I get atleast a minute free, a few paragraphs hi sahi but I will Smile!!! I'm sooorry I've let u all downCry!! I will update sometime soon, around sunday Smile!! n Yeah I will personally send u all PMs of the update Big smile...! I hope this makes up a lil atleast for all the delays I've caused!!! Smile

Hey PaYa lovers...Wink how u guys doing!?
My name is Sana & Im a 16 year old student who is crazy for daily soaps!LOL I love sweet love stories and the once which has star-crossed lovers! I mean totally opposite protagonist, lil Nok-Jhok and lots of Pyaar wale shows!! I am a ardent fan of ArHi and an active member in IPKKND forum so if u like my work here u can go check my other works there too... Embarrassed 
Hmmm...So, Im new in PKDH forum and this is my first post in here, I've been thinking on writing something on Pankhuri & Adi cuz I love their cute friendship. So today I decided to jot down my thought on PaYa...I hope you guys enjoy this piece of literature and welcome me into this family...! 

So...this is a TS this means 10 shots, its a short story divided into 10 parts/chapters.

Background : Aditya & Pankhuri are best friends , Kumars & Guptas live together in in Kulu since the past 15 years...both the families are very close to each other. When Adi was 14 yr old, Harish got a good chance to establish his business in London, & Adi got admission in a reputed school. So the Kumars decided to move to UK. Adi left Pankhuri with a promise to come back after 10 years so lets see what all changed in these years!