Suggestions / Comments
Suggestions / Comments

India-Forums

   

IF codes don't work properly! :| (Page 2)

*Dev.* Coolbie
*Dev.*
*Dev.*

Joined: 09 January 2012
Posts: 21704

Posted: 02 December 2012 at 11:54am | IP Logged
Yes! Apple's Safari, Opera Mini ,GC, have problems with IF. Well, i always get colour and Center Problem. Thanks Aahaana for reply. Regards


A better solution for small issues is Firefox, use that. Regards
KhotaSikaShreya Viewbie
KhotaSikaShreya
KhotaSikaShreya

BollyCurry Script Supervisor
Joined: 30 November 2010
Posts: 129889

Posted: 02 December 2012 at 4:41pm | IP Logged
Yep this problem happens in GC and Safari. Using FF and IE these codes are fine.
Amor. Coolbie
Amor.
Amor.

Joined: 27 August 2008
Posts: 41079

Posted: 03 December 2012 at 4:43am | IP Logged
agreed

 thnx niky for posting 
-Niky- IF-Sizzlerz
-Niky-
-Niky-

Joined: 03 December 2007
Posts: 11872

Posted: 03 December 2012 at 10:27am | IP Logged
Thanks for the support guys!Embarrassed

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Amor.

MP_Radha IF-Veteran Member
MP_Radha
MP_Radha

Joined: 06 December 2007
Posts: 16315

Posted: 03 December 2012 at 10:34am | IP Logged
Sometimes, the similar issue occurs with IE too especially with regards to color coding D'oh
-Niky- IF-Sizzlerz
-Niky-
-Niky-

Joined: 03 December 2007
Posts: 11872

Posted: 03 December 2012 at 10:37am | IP Logged
Originally posted by MP_Radha

Sometimes, the similar issue occurs with IE too especially with regards to color coding D'oh
And with the font size too!Dead
Its so tedious to re-edit your post everytime!Ouch
MP_Radha IF-Veteran Member
MP_Radha
MP_Radha

Joined: 06 December 2007
Posts: 16315

Posted: 03 December 2012 at 10:39am | IP Logged
@ Niky: Yup, I do face the same and sometimes I leave it as it is, because the moment i edit to fix the others, another part of the content will be messed up again LOLLOL
KhotaSikaShreya Viewbie
KhotaSikaShreya
KhotaSikaShreya

BollyCurry Script Supervisor
Joined: 30 November 2010
Posts: 129889

Posted: 03 December 2012 at 10:41am | IP Logged
Originally posted by MP_Radha

Sometimes, the similar issue occurs with IE too especially with regards to color coding D'oh
 
 
See what I have noticed is that GC doesn't allow IF codes, but colour coding is amazing.
 
IE doesn't allow colour coding or font coding too well, but everything else is good. Sometimes if I have something important, I'll make it on IE first, do all the formatting and then I'll log in from GC and fix the colour coding and font coding.

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

MP_Radha

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Help cant access IF from iphone 3gs properly

Author: baz786   Replies: 4   Views: 464

baz786 4 464 21 July 2010 at 8:07pm by baz786
CODES???

Author: Moon-Sparkle   Replies: 2   Views: 494

Moon-Sparkle 2 494 12 January 2009 at 4:26pm by Moon-Sparkle
Videos on IF don't load properly

Author: gill1   Replies: 1   Views: 335

gill1 1 335 13 May 2008 at 8:50am by Naughty_n_nice
Cant Quite Get The Image Codes Working

Author: moron   Replies: 3   Views: 472

moron 3 472 24 June 2007 at 9:03am by *~Kaynaat~*
PLZ PLZ PLZ ORGANIZE THE THREAD PROPERLY

Author: jeevan123   Replies: 1   Views: 467

jeevan123 1 467 21 December 2005 at 7:06pm by IndraDaga

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

Suggestions / Comments Topic Index

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index