India-Forums

Indian Idol 6
Indian Idol 6

Indian idol (Page 38)

gamezone Senior Member
gamezone
gamezone

Posted: 28 February 2005 at 10:30pm | IP Logged

AMIT!! U'LL ALWAYS REMAIN MY INDIAN IDOL IRRESPECTIVE OF WHETHER U WIN OR LOSE.U HAVE ALWAYS CHOSEN TOUGH SONGS & SUNG THEM WITH EASE.THIS I KNOW SINCE I'VE BEEN LEARNING MUSIC FOR LAST 2 YRS.

BYE!!!!! ND ALL THE BEST TO U AMIT

garima1234 Groupbie
garima1234
garima1234

Posted: 01 March 2005 at 10:57am | IP Logged
Amit you are the best.There's no doubt about it.I will pray for your win.
gamezone Senior Member
gamezone
gamezone

Posted: 01 March 2005 at 11:47am | IP Logged
         DO U KNOW THAT THE THREE SEMI-FINALISTS (2 FINALISTS) RAHUL SAXENA,VISHAL KOTHARI AND OMKAR DESHPANDE WERE VERY CLOSE FRIENDS AND GAVE AUDITIONS 2GETHER.ALTHOUGH ALL THE THREE HAD GOOD CLASSICAL MUSIC BACKGROUND,WERE THE UNLUCKIEST OF ALL THE CONTESTANTS.
§IMP£¥ §TÙÑNÏÑG Goldie
§IMP£¥ §TÙÑNÏÑG
§IMP£¥ §TÙÑNÏÑG

Posted: 01 March 2005 at 8:16pm | IP Logged
i know gamezone....have read Rahul Saxena's interview and vishal kothari's too...they r college friends .. anyways thanks for sharing Smile hey dear did u vote for AMIT on my behalf?
pmahesh Goldie
pmahesh
pmahesh

Posted: 01 March 2005 at 11:39pm | IP Logged
Yes, vishal, omkar and saxena are very good friends and ronkini is also part of the same gang. In fact they were all together in saregama.
If you see the audition episodes, once vishal comes out of the first audition room, he hugs rahul saxena. And the foursome have been also shown practising together.
pmahesh Goldie
pmahesh
pmahesh

Posted: 02 March 2005 at 1:16am | IP Logged

11 finalists to converge in Mumbai on Tuesday for Indian Idol finale!

The top 11 contestants of Indian Idol will be in Mumbai on Tuesday.

Till death do us apart!

As the popular reality show comes to an end on 5 March, the most loved contestants of the country will come together once again to bid adieu to the show that has changed their lives for good.