Page 1 of 152

Page 1
Page   of 152
Page 2 Page 152

M.V.Kohli007

IF-Dazzler

M.V.Kohli007

Posted: 18 November 2012 at 12:38pm | IP Logged

Sameer Rathod : ETF Chief , Brother of two sis , Best Frnd Of Arjun.
Married with Suhani. Newely married.

Roshni Rathod : Sameer Rathod Sister , Teacher by Profession Secreatly love wit Arjun. Sameer knows abt it.Calm & Mature girl by nature, After her brother's marraige bcome best frnd & supportive her Bhahi.

Riya Rathod : Sameer Rathod & Roshni Rathod little sis , Clg gng student , 1st yr of clg. full on bubbly & childshish by nature. Have a secret Boyfrnd. No one knows abt him. She meet him in Dehradun during her hostel's last yr.

Sarah Khan

Suhani Rathod :Sameer Rathod wife. Software Engineer by Profession. Morden girl. Rathod fall for her during case , thy dated 1yr. Newly married couple. Still wrking.

Shaleen Malhotra has taken his reel life role too seriously!

ACP Arjun Raute : Same as a show , Best frnd of Sameer Rathod , Still Bachlor & no past, Love with someone. Bt in ETF on one knows abt it.

Shree & Chotu r same in d show.

Let me clear.

Little case & mre family drama Romance & rona dhona.

Edited by M.V.Kohli007 - 21 May 2014 at 10:40am

The following 57 member(s) liked the above post:

anusha.narayanak.riyaVirMan505lizakuttirupaliroy311211asritoshsangeethbalasamara_shibaVidyanair8nahid266090kurkuresandwichangelicdeeptisimple_dimple93Aukviewfasiha_rockspoojdc87Geeta.Rnivanthi2pallavisarkarafreen13kreya204anupmatharinAqua_marinecherieLovershruti-loveApples94sdutta-Lila-aroojarain-SREE93-anu91LivingforARSandy914beenish248_mahi_rinku95cuteariyaPumpkinnGurmeet4Drashtifatima15sree_swaronmadmadonahangokll_piya_llshona14Sneha113shrutisweetychand91Tina2603Deepzpadukoneprava55663shah10Queen.Beevidya.anandRadhika ShahMoumimon