The Buddy Project  Season 2 - Now in College

Royal Institute - Next Series Link on Page 1 (Page 5)

Post Reply New Post

Page 5 of 73

RKDramebaaz

IF-Sizzlerz

RKDramebaaz

Posted: 19 November 2012 at 11:47am | IP Logged
Add Prachi_TBP for PM

Another LONG update. Ah, I can just write this FF! I love it so much!

Though I have put THREE chapters in one here. I wrote this story when I was a freshman! LOL And this is all rewritten to befit...TBP

Boys will be introduced in the next chapter =)

PLEASE COMMENT! and like.

Chapter 2

"I am excited about CoveOps!" Gen said as we hurried down the hallway towards the Southern Wing.

"So am I." I said. We had spent less than fifteen minutes in Sublevel one, yet the adrenaline in my veins kept pumping.

"I am not sure--"  Panchi left her sentence hanging in the air as the three of us skidded to stop. Panchi twisted the doorknob to the open it.

"What's wrong?" Gen asked, moving forward.

"It's'"Panchi twisted again, using all her strength. "jammed!"

"It's not jammed ladies, its locked." Professor Bhatia voiced behind us. "Neesha'"

The loud sirens that erupted through the hallways muffled her voice. The lights dimmed and red sirens went around the corridors. A muffled voice saying "CODE RED! CODE RED!"

"You mother need to meet you!" She shouted over the loud voices. I looked at my best friends, and they shrugged. We nodded and ran down the hallway towards my mother's office.

As I ran down, I felt the atmosphere change. From the corner of my eyes I saw a poster of Calligraphy Contest slid out of a showcase that held trophies. The medals of Bomb Defuses slid inside the case and National Basket Ball Championship slid out. The poster about P&E for extra credit slid under the Calligraphy Contest.