Preeti: You're the best grilled I've ever seen. 🤣
           Aish. All the best. You'll do well. Don't worry. 😆

And the stories : :')
How lovely! I just loved seeing my name in those. 🤣
I'm running out of words. Seriously.
They were just AMAZING. ❤️

And this thread is just... Again, no words. ❤️
Superb work guys! Preets, Shivu and Preetha! 🤗

hehe :P i had to put you in... i was like we need emphasis on sruthi 🤣 and i was at your house, remember. 😆 that sounds so creepy 😆 forgive me, its Aishu's birthday. 🤣 and it was Simar not Shivu ;) Shivu had to call off because she was out of town so Simar did it for her 😳 
Posted: 11 years ago
Right, I'm not very good with emotional stuff but I'm going to give this crap a good go today because I feel like I need to. Aishu, the word is like a feeling in my heart. A feeling which means joy, happiness and pride. When I say your name, or even write it happiness fills me and that's because you are my happiness. Happiness starts at you, ends at you. You are the angel of happiness in my life. Even if I have homework, you make me smile and trust me, that is not the only reason I love. I love you because you are 'friendship personified' for me. The girl that knows how to please upside down, inside out. But you don't please me for credit, you please me for my happiness and that's why you make me feel so loved and special. You are undoubtedly the sweetest and bubbliest girl I have ever met. You do have your *crazy and adorable* differentiation between moods but you know what, I love you no matter what mood you are in because you are my Aishu and I understand you every step of the day. May god bless you through and through on your birthday Aishu. I wish you all the success in the world... all the success you could ever wish for. Always stay the same because I became friends with Aishu, THE AISHU, the one that you are now. Be yourself and I assure that you'll marry One Direction 🤣, you get the message, right? 😳 Okay I'm going back into t