09cutie thumbnail
superb ya plz continue πŸ˜Š
--Akshu-- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Hey guys sorry for not updating so fast!

here's chap 1(b)

CHAP 1 (b)

There was a anual function in their school,KD was a new student,he was very talented so Mr Jaitley(a professor in Royal),decided to give the responsiblity of the anual funtion to Kiya-KD!

They decided to do a play,a musical play...so the auditions were in the Audi,kiya,KD,Shreya(RV's latest GF) were takig the auditions!

Panchi too had goe to give the auditions cuz Kiya forced her ,Kiya knew that Panchi knew how to Dance we how to Act!

Many girls gave auditions for the ead girl role but no one was that good...Ranveer grabbed the role in just sum time and he was selected for the male lead role aother characters were selected except the Lead girl...

Today was the last day for the auditions Kiya,KD, and Shreya were very restless

Shreya wasn't intrested to watch any other audition

KD said,"Next!"

Panchi came up on the stage as soon as she was about to say aything Shreya and others except KD-Kiya were looking at eachother

People started whispering,"Panchi???she will do Dancing and Acting???hahahha"

Panchi heard that and it hurted her there on her heart!

KD got up n said,"SHUT UP,just shut up everyone,let her give her auditon,dt jump to conclusions like that"

Kiya said,"yaaa n if you dnt wanna see it then you al can leave"

Shreya looked at Kiya n said,"You will toh support Panchi only na Kiya,after all you both are  Best losers Forever  and even if Panchi gives a bad auditions which she is going too you wil say yes to select her"

Kiya looses it and points her finger  says,"MIND YOUR TONGUE,Panchi will rock the stage,and you will get a big chop,if u want Panchi ka auditin,I won't udgee it,u ad KD do it,actualy let the audience decide na"

Shreya:Bring it on!,Panchi start!

A turn toward panchi n Panchi was in tears,she tried to cintrol but she coudnt't!

Kiya went up wiped of her tears n said,"You can do it Panchi,you can just don't cry and do it"

Kiya went down but Panchi still din't start!

When Ranveer came up on the stage ad said,"One min guys just shut up,the whole audi was silent!

Ranveer walked up to Panchi and he stood in front of no one could see Panchi n Panchi could see only ranveer in front of her!

Ranveer hold her by her shoulders n says to her, "Stage Fright hain???",  Panchi nodded and said NO

He turned towards the audience n said,"Guys can you a shut up for a min ets give her a chance plz!,he turns towards Panchi n says,"Do it panchi just give it a try don't get scarred!

KD says,"ab jab Ranveer is here Panchi audition for a scene where Ranveer will be standing on the stage and You have to

Dance around him"

The Music started ranveer was in the midde of the stage and Panchi started he removed al her frustration she just knew she had to perform not to prove others but for herself

She had perfect moves it was a comtemporaray dance where she twirled threw herself in the air her toes were pointed expressions were fantastic,she danced like it was her last Dance she got so lost in the dance that whe the song as ending she as twiring around Ranveer and she lost her bal and she was o the right side of ranveer she was about to fall on her face when Ranveer caught her by catching her stomach'The music stopped!

Panchi got up,She looked at the people no one had any reaction she turned ad decided to leave hen one person started Clapping, she turned aroud and saw Ranveer who had a big cute smile on hi face as clapping for her he an toards her n gave her a big hug! Panchi was shocked she din't hug him back, he broke the hug and said,"Look there",Panchi turned and saw all the people standing and clapping for her Panchi was very happy! Kiya ran up to Panchi n hugged her tight!

Shreya  was not happy with the fact that Raveer supported her  hugged her

Kiya says," so guys is Panchi our lead???"

Everyone says,"YESSS"

Kiya as too happy today, Juhi took pics n uploaded it on the Facebook!

Ranveer smiled at Panchi and walked away!

Panchi was alone in the music room!

Ranveer comes there and sees Panchi alone there he goes and sits beside her!

He says," You know you will be the first person who will be crying even after getting so many compliments getting the role!" Panchi smiled at this, Ranveer gives her a tissue and says," wipe your tears I can't see girls crying esp you''

Panchi turns her head towards Ranveer in shock

Ranveer continues," Remember we use to be good friends in 9th????e use to hang out a lot ith eachother but then sumthing happened we stopped talking'.WHY????"

Panchi says," Ya I remember we were friends IDK we just stopped talking, you became the miss famous guy n I as still the same"

Ranveer: I do remember that you n your dad'..have sum problems right???

Panchi as queit

Ranveer gets up and says," any way I am going its gonna be fun to work with you miss Panchi Rastogi,n ya if ayone cumes to kno that we talked like nicely toh people will get a heart attack!

Both laughed!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I ko not that good update sorry for that

Precap:RaHi at Raveer's house!
Edited by --Akshu-- - 11 years ago
achuAR thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
First one... πŸ˜‰
Yipeee !!
Awesome update akshu... πŸ‘
Ranveer is soo sweet... πŸ˜ƒ
Uff...someone just stab that shreya... πŸ˜‘
Great start πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by achuAR - 11 years ago
Dreamer3003 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
res

unres

yayy me 2nd

awesomee update akshuπŸ‘πŸ‘

all wer makin fun of panchi😑😑

but kd kiya and ranveer supported

ranveer -panchi r d leads

interesting precap😳

waiting for d nxt part😊
Edited by aishu3003 - 11 years ago
--Akshu-- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: aishu3003

πŸ˜‰

Aishu di is this RES or a comment???πŸ˜†
rocksravya11 thumbnail
wow it was awesome dear luved it... plz continue soon n pm me...
d3_rox thumbnail
Superb update...
Waaah Apni itni tarif...kya baat hai...lol...
N Rahi were sooo cute...
Friends in 9th??? maine aisa toh kuch nahi sunna...
Imagining...
Now stop smiling u idiot...
N better update soon..
N tht stupid shreya...
Mujhe usse thapad marna tha...
Huhhh!!!!
Agar yeh real main hota toh main usse thapad marti saath hi saath panchi ko bhi...idiot ki tarah rone lagi...
Ab jaldi update kario...!!!
Love u loads...
Muaaah!!!!
Aishu_Kisha thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Loved the chappy.Update soon
SanaArsha thumbnail
really very nice story..😊..waiting 4 update!!!
-Sanj- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Awesome Update...Loved it...Waiting for the next Update...