Suggestions / Comments
Suggestions / Comments

India-Forums

   

DP changing problem

BrashCandy IF-Stunnerz
BrashCandy
BrashCandy

Joined: 25 January 2011
Posts: 29271

Posted: 13 November 2012 at 2:35pm | IP Logged
Whenever i try to change my Display picture it says 'Please login to access this page' When i have logged in Confused

Please help!

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

-Araina-

-Araina- IF-Stunnerz
-Araina-
-Araina-

Joined: 15 December 2010
Posts: 37987

Posted: 13 November 2012 at 3:51pm | IP Logged
Thank you for asking this! I've been meaning to since last couple of days as well. It keeps on saying the same to me. I can't understand the problem...

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

BrashCandy

illuminated. Viewbie
illuminated.
illuminated.

BollyCurry Script Supervisor
Joined: 01 May 2006
Posts: 30723

Posted: 13 November 2012 at 6:52pm | IP Logged
Try to change your browser. It helps.

For me Mozilla Firefox works. But for some Chrome and IE work. So, try that. Big smile

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

BrashCandy

-Araina- IF-Stunnerz
-Araina-
-Araina-

Joined: 15 December 2010
Posts: 37987

Posted: 13 November 2012 at 7:28pm | IP Logged
Saraa, I've always been using Chrome since the beginning... Will have to download other browsers..

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

BrashCandy

-Stutz- IF-Veteran Member
-Stutz-
-Stutz-

IF Crazy Artistic Captain
Joined: 04 October 2010
Posts: 23947

Posted: 13 November 2012 at 8:22pm | IP Logged
I guess I-F doesn't work too well with Chrome! Try Firefox/IE!

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

-Araina-BrashCandy

illuminated. Viewbie
illuminated.
illuminated.

BollyCurry Script Supervisor
Joined: 01 May 2006
Posts: 30723

Posted: 14 November 2012 at 1:34am | IP Logged
@NB: I know that it sucks, but ermm..that's the only way it works. Download Firefox, it's less disk space and is fast as well.

@Stew: Jeee! Approve

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

-Stutz--Araina-

-Araina- IF-Stunnerz
-Araina-
-Araina-

Joined: 15 December 2010
Posts: 37987

Posted: 14 November 2012 at 3:40am | IP Logged
Sachi? Chrome has always been faster in US LOL Will try firefox :D

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

BrashCandy

BrashCandy IF-Stunnerz
BrashCandy
BrashCandy

Joined: 25 January 2011
Posts: 29271

Posted: 14 November 2012 at 3:49am | IP Logged
Chrome works best with me, other browsers are too Slow anyways i'll try Thanks!

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

-Araina-

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Changing Username/ID

Author: baz786   Replies: 3   Views: 492

baz786 3 492 27 September 2009 at 10:30pm by iTangled_25
Changing the color for IF rockerz?

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Author: AreYaar   Replies: 69   Views: 4605

AreYaar 69 4605 17 September 2009 at 12:21pm by Kiran.
Changing ID

Author: ietshaal   Replies: 5   Views: 296

ietshaal 5 296 24 February 2008 at 6:47am by Kiran.
Changing IF's get-up!

Author: Beyond_the_Veil   Replies: 4   Views: 283

Beyond_the_Veil 4 283 24 February 2008 at 1:51am by Beyond_the_Veil
Problem, problem, problem

Author: Auditi   Replies: 1   Views: 661

Auditi 1 661 17 March 2006 at 1:14pm by lalagirlpreeti

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index