Pavitra Rishta

Happy Diwali India Forums

Gauravc_More48 thumbnail
Happy Diwali to All my Forum Members here...
Lets spread A Joy of light,Instead of Firing Creackers give that money to bagger who doesn't have money to eat n also can't celebrate the festival like us...
Joy of giving is most precious thing in this world
Diwali is celebrated with making Pooja of Laxmi ji when she comes in house at the day of Laxmi Pujan,After that we Celebrate Bhaiduj which is for sisters who pray for their brother's longlife...
Friends lets make Every diwali of giving joy n happiness to others...
Have a safe n Porsperous diwali...
Happy new year too...

1sanghamitra thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
happy diwali ðŸ˜Š
Ceon thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

A Very Happy Prosporus And Green Diwali To You And Your Family 😊
-Latty- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
happy and safe diwali to u too and all the forum members...:):):):)
howler thumbnail
A very happy diwali to all the forum members..have a really great time with ur family n friends and take care...
AnAvidReader thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Wish u and your family a very happy and prosperous diwali..
may this festival of lights brings happiness and prosperity in your lives.. 😃
krishnaria thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Happy Diwali ðŸ˜Š
lunza thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
happy deepavali to everyone!!!
alicia. thumbnail
A very holi and Happy Diwali to all members on IF and to your families as well ðŸ˜Š
Timepassss thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

HAPPY DIWALI TO ALL    !!