jay_bpm thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I say an online petition to end this damn show now. 
Musiquelover thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Sreearabhi

Sure I will check and will post it on IF... This can not be entertained and tolereated this is entertainment industry fine but joke of traditions n playing cheap and insulting them can not be tolerated yaar... I will look into the site again and will tell now itself...

check this dear ...
Musiquelover thumbnail
Originally posted by: jay_bpm

I say an online petition to end this damn show now. 

Jay take a look at the link that I posted just now

shumi. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: eshi.nl

Shumi ji
Kyo Apna mood karab kar rahe ho...don't think about it...not today...
These cvs spoiled deewali...manhoos wedding.even if it's fake one...no need to start it on this deewali...

But siddhi told him jhoot ...but iam wondering...seema saw twins...n AC N AD convo...how wil kunal react after listening to both of them...whatever...they broke our hearts...iam watching this show for sinal..

As per show karwachauth is still after 2 r 3 days...n deewali has 9 r here10 days ...
Let's wait...y to think about crap...

yaar i was totally upset today...feel like puking  while i saw the epi...don't even feel like eating my lunch...i felt as if the person whom i loved is no more ðŸ˜­...trust me.. issa lag raha hai SiNal ka antim sanskar hogaya hai😭
Musiquelover thumbnail

check this dear ...

We need to download and fill this complaint form 

[email protected].  mail to this ID

jay_bpm thumbnail
Originally posted by: shumi.

yaar i was totally upset today...feel like puking  while i saw the epi...don't even feel like eating my lunch...i felt as if the person whom i loved is no more ðŸ˜­...trust me.. issa lag raha hai SiNal ka antim sanskar hogaya hai😭

agree Shumi,
was not able to enjoy my lunch or dinner.
even though being day before diwali good food is being made, just can't get it down
shumi. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

.. This can not be entertained and tolereated this is entertainment industry fine but joke of traditions n playing cheap and insulting them can not be tolerated yaar...

exactly...that is what i am also telling...this is too much...they can not throw crap on us...😡...yaar soon i will check ur links and let u know...may be with in 30 minutes...😊😭

rupasi thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
@Sree count me in...where can we complain against this Ekta and and CV...im very much pissed off...
jay_bpm thumbnail
@ Sree - is there way to do it online. 
As my printer is not working at the moment. SO I did send e-mail already but want official complaint filed. As I said, if we can have an online petition against Ekta, CVs and Channel, It would work very well. 
eshi.nl thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
@Jay,Shumi
To sree n me it's already deewali...n iam not even doing puja ..hope by evening b4 lakshmi puja wil bcm normal...atleast trying...
Really yaar...nothing can swallowed now...plz sree go ahead about petition...
That Ek should restart the show now...really iam pissed off...tht i wil demand this...she should do it...n we wil make her do this...add this in petition too...
I hope u guys agree with me...we should demand it...

Sree i told u n some other friends Tht i wil open a twitter AC if this manhoos wedding happens...just to rant cvs...now i have decided to do it... 😡 😡 😡 ...i just don't like it to b on social networking sites...but joined IF...now twitter...Edited by eshi.nl - 11 years ago