Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

Aarav is too adorable

Chaandaniya thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Aww he's so sweet Shitall deserve more than a slap for using an innocent child in such a pathetic way. I like his voice alot he talks so sweet you can't help but fell sorry for him and when Shitall called him "Stupid kid" 😡 I was careering when Khushi slap her and the way he run and hug Khushi :) I guess I'm the only one that didn't mind ArHi adopting him though I think it should have been Anjali.

Please CVS don't cook up a stupid story with ASR death and Aarav father coming in and Khushi has to married him. That such a stupid storyline my only wish right now is to end the show with ArHi/SaRun please!  

AR_ArShi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
I agree I also dont mind them adopting him..and for those who think there will  be romance because of him..I doubt it..theres other people in the house he will most probably spend time with them during Arshi romance ðŸ˜‰

P.S. loved the slap!
-DobByDoDgeR- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
We wanted him to be arnav and khushis son, and we got that!!!
..Anita.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
i agree, when i see that kid cry...i get so sad..when he is happy i feel so happy...i want to pinch his cheeks
i did not mind if arshi adopted him but it would make sense if anjali did...
nonasi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Aarav is adorable. Bas.

I had wanted Anji to adopt him too...give her a purpose in life and all. Par chalo, yeh bhi sahih hai.

nomad.ness thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
yea, he's such an adorable kid!

especially the scene where he tells Arnav that he was in an orphanage, the entire scene was splendid! 
Ishrafan11 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Aarav is really adorable and im glad arhi adopted him. Loved it when kushi slapped sheetal she deserved it using a innocent kid in her masterplan. Edited by shyperson - 11 years ago
goguma thumbnail
he is CUTE!  
i dont mind who adopt him...i just love the way everyone fuss over him!     
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
He's too cute I fell like walking up and hug him when witch was rude to him.