chitsss thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: superV

I bet the this drama is definitely a plan by Sulekha, Abhay and siddhi to teach Kunal a lesson. They are doing exactly the same that Kunal did to siddhi in the park. Tomorrow diwali is gonna be special as SINAL will reunite. 

BRING IT ON GUYS THROW TOMATOES EGGS AND SHOES AT ME IF I AM WRONG!!!!!

Address please , crates of eggs and tomatoes ready!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒ

Shehnaz.K thumbnail
πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
me too ready with veg nd nonveg.
isaitnenral thumbnail

Already my diwali mood has been spoiled ... what about my new years mood itis also spoiled tell me

Edited by isaitnenral - 11 years ago
-Hima- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: Nemesispower

I also ready πŸ˜ƒ πŸ₯³ I vegetarian i not throw eggs, i ok with rest option πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†

I don't eat eggs but can definitely throw themπŸ˜‰.. Me too ready with my crate full of colorful vegetables!πŸ˜†
rainbowgirl thumbnail

I also ready πŸ˜ƒ πŸ₯³ I vegetarian i not throw eggs, i ok with rest option πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†

I don't eat eggs but can definitely throw themπŸ˜‰.. Me too ready with my crate full of colorful vegetables!πŸ˜†

Where art thou, thee coveted individual for thy ceremony? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†
-Hima- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: rainbowgirl

[/QUOTE]

[/QUOTE]

Where art thou, thee coveted individual for thy ceremony? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜†
[/QUOTE]

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†SuperV has done a Super Vanishing act!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
Shehnaz.K thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: hima2012

I also readyπŸ˜ƒπŸ₯³I vegetarian i not throw eggs, i ok with rest optionπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

<font color="#000099">Where art thou, thee coveted individual for thy ceremony?</font>πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†SuperV has done a Super Vanishing act!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
🀣
chitsss thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: isaitnenral

Already my diwali mood has been spoiled ... what about my new years mood itis also spoiled tell me

Christmas maybe Kunal -Richa shaadi but look at it the positive here is then they will definitely have to end the show! So new year may not be all that badπŸ˜‰
Rush2220 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: chitsss

Christmas maybe Kunal -Richa shaadi but look at it the positive here is then they will definitely have to end the show! So new year may not be all that badπŸ˜‰

nnaahiiinnn yeh nahin ho sakta😑

I still feel this will not happen, but then I had also thot the same for Sid/Abhay...but kya yaar i will still stay positive in this case(only K/R shadi🀒) yeh nahin hogaπŸ˜•πŸ˜• yeh ho hi nahin sakta, aisa jurm CVs nahin karengenπŸ˜•...without taking any names...bacha lo ...πŸ˜‰
Edited by Rush2220 - 11 years ago
BornHyper thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: chitsss

What!!! the show ending by new year??? Good... I am already in rehab, I will be cured of my addiction in 2013! πŸ˜†