Originally posted by: april2003

That will be history
The first living human being to canonized as a saint,
Way to go Mohammed Ali ain't got nothing on him

U Da Awful bahserz.  Ya??
Hear me you now careful Ya.
If he da men of da cloth ya..
How den I do da strip of da cloth of da bhaiyya, ya...

Agree wid me
No?
Ya.  I give u da song ya.

Avary knight in ma dreams
I C U an I go ICU
I do da tango and suck on the mango (the fruit you gutter people)
dis wayz I no my heart iz pinched to da core an on!!

You agree wid me now
Yeah
Yeah!!!

Edited by stafhtad - 11 years ago
LadyLaLa thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jules

U really think there was a meeting?

The writing was clear on the wall... In his language a long break is equal to quitting but it was the diehard fans who refused to read in-between the lines... Now they go accusing others to portray BS as some sort of superman.. πŸ˜ƒ
GayuArnav thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Ok its exactly 12.00 according to my computer!
So happy Diwali to all πŸ€—
πŸ₯³
FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
LadyLaLa thumbnail

Originally posted by: stafhtad

Chikni Tiaji

Chupke Akeli
Songs Poetry lekar Aayi
Hanh!!!
Chikni Tiaji
Chupke Akeli
Songs & Poetry lekar Aaayi.

Troin Troin Troin.

La La
I SI you.  I SI SI you.  I  SEA YOU.

Do you see me? Dhanya ho ji... I see you too... πŸ€— 
LadyLaLa thumbnail
Happy Diwali/Deepawali girls... πŸ€—  
FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Happy Diwali to AllπŸ€—
i laub all of you
meanz nothing without any of you
Olive_Rose thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: stafhtad

U Da Awful bahserz.  Ya??
Hear me you now careful Ya.
If he da men of da cloth ya..
How den I do da strip of da cloth of da bhaiyya, ya...

Agree wid me
No?
Ya.  I give u da song ya.

Avary knight in ma dreams
I C U an I go ICU
I do da tango and suck on the mango (the fruit you gutter people)
dis wayz I no my heart iz pinched to da core an on!!

You agree wid me now
Yeah
Yeah!!!

πŸ˜†
Sudha Anglican priests are allow to do itπŸ˜†
And Bhaiya did not have a Titanic appetite or else many Dories would have been opened previously.
πŸ˜†

VintageWine thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LadyLaLa

The writing was clear on the wall... In his language a long break is equal to quitting but it was the diehard fans who refused to read in-between the lines... Now they go accusing others to portray BS as some sort of superman.. πŸ˜ƒ

SO true !! 
He's d culprit !! 
It was out long long back ... they had some cover up n all .. 
N now the blame game on others !!