Happy Birthday Aakanxa! (simplelife) <3

ShivuNozzie thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Hello Everyone!

Please come join us in celebrating one of our forum's sweetest members.

They say pictures speak louder than words. So let's take a look at some pics, which will tell us who our bday girl is😉

H a p p y .. B i r t h d a y
S i m p l e l i f e
(A a k a n x a)

Music Please! 😎

And Dancing Toh Banta Hain! 

Janam divas ni shubhechchha

Aakhu varsha tan, man ane dhan thi saaru raho

Happy Birthday - Images and gifs for social networks

Happy birthday to u 
happy birthday to u, akanshu happy birthday to u 
bar bar din yeh aaye, bar bar dil yeh gaye 
too jiye hazaro sal, yeh meree hai aarzu 
happy birthday to u 

bekarar hoke daman, tham lu mai kiska 
kya misal du mai teree, nam lu mai kiska 
nahee nahee aisa hasin koyee nahee hai 
jis pe yeh najar ruk jaye, bemisal jo keh laye 
happy birthday to u 

auro kee tarah kuchh mai bhee tohfa leke aata 
mai teree hasin mehfil me phul leke aata 
jinhe kaha usse chaha phulo kee zarurat 
jo pahar khud keh laye, har kalee kaa dil dhadhkaye 
happy birthday to u 
happy birthday to u, akanshu, happy birthday to u

Having a sis like you is the very best present! A wish that your special day is bright, sunny and filled with lots of love and happiness.😳

Hindi Happy Birthday Poems and quotes for Orkut, Myspace, hi5

a bday card from all your friends😳
(credit- clara )

Edited by -RaSu- - 11 years ago

-Cyn- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

my small gift for my sweet sis 😳 hope u like it 😳 
Edited by InshiBlossom - 11 years ago
-Clara- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Party Time

Edited by shiin - 11 years ago
-Clara- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
HaPpy BIrThDaY
 🥳Akansha Di🥳
🤗❤️🤗

Bday cake😳

Happy Birthday Scraps and quotes for Orkut, Myspace, hi5

Wishing you a Birthday that's bright and sunny too.
Filled with love and happiness in every way for you.
😳😳😳
Happy Birthday Scraps, birthday quotes for Orkut, Myspace, hi5

My hope for your day
Carries sunny thoughts your way,
With laughter and celebration
Headed your direction.
May your Birthday today
Be as sweet as honey!😳

Have a wonderful day di , may all ur dreams n all dat u wish cum true😳🤗
Edited by shiin - 11 years ago
ShivuNozzie thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
(I'd like to start my wishes in Gujratri for you.Well you know how perfect my Gujratri is😆so no surprise, I got help for translation😳) (credit- keenal, for gujratri translation)

Janam divas ni shubhechchha Aakanxa
hu eechu ki tari janam divas saras jaye and tane badhu made je tane joyye
tu ek hiro che ane sachekma ekdum saras mitra che, mara saath rehwa mate, mane kayam madat karna mate and ek sachi mitra mate, danyawaad. tame ek moti behn jevi cho mara mate. tamara zindagi ma agar mate subh labh, tame kayam khush rehjo, bhagawanjee tamne ashirwaad ape.

Yay im so happy- its my big sis's bday today!! & Diwali right after, double celebrations!! Wishing my miss rasu/sk deewani, gujju girl, rofl-er, future doc: Aakanxa,
a very happy birthday 🤗 ❤️

Hope you have an ah-maz-ing birthday & a fabulous year ahead! May all your dreams & wishes come true. Wish you health, happiness, & success always Akanshu!

A poem for you bestie, on your bday:

We talk about the little things
In life that change from day to day
We take a moment here or there
For a chance to catch up or say "hey"

We share our little secrets
Exchange our little jokes
We discuss our desires,
Our most cherished dreams and goals.

You know so much about me,
And I so much about you
We have a simple connection called friendship,
That we dearly value.

We are everyday friends
The kind that sit and talk
About life's big and little moments,
Or nothing at all.

The most precious kind of friends
That never miss a beat
That ask all the right questions
And encourage all good things.

We are everyday friends
The friends that last a lifetime, too.
And I'm ever so grateful
For each day shared with you.

I'm blessed to have made a best friend/sis like you, Akanshu. Thank you falls short, but a big warm thanks for always being there for me & supporting me, helping me, guiding me, & just always being there, big sis. The unforgettable moments & memories we have from the forum is close to my heart, & ill always cherish them. Whether it be our deep discussions or our fun & crazy talks, or our drooling over our favs (Sumu, rasu/inshi, sk & RK, & our fav movies) We've always had a blast together & I'm sure in the future we'll continue to do so. I love how we can talk about anything & how much our friendship has grown leaps & bounds. I'll never forget our first pm discussion, all our crazy fun times at the at & cc, in scraps, in pms & messages. All of our deep & meaningful convos, along with our silly fun ones. All the rofl-ing over certain things ;) and even at "dabba iPhone autocorrect mistakes" 🤣

This is us when:

Listening to each others stories:

Not being able to talk to each other for over a day or two:

And yes as busy as we are & as hectic as our lives will be down the line, you know we will always continue to remain in touch, akanshu sis. Love you so much! & happy birthday once again 🤗 ❤️

P.S- here's a gift for you. Credit- Wardah sis (-warz-) for making it :D

Edited by -RaSu- - 11 years ago
-Cyn- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
wedding cake

Happy birthday sweet sis 😳 may all ur wish come true 😳  and filled with happiness, love and gifts also 😉 

🤗❤️ ❤️
Edited by InshiBlossom - 11 years ago
SilverBell thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Happy Birthday Aakanxa. 🥳🤗
-.SapnokiRani-. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Most Liked (December 2021) 1 Thumbnail + 5
Happy Birthday Aakanxa 🤗 Have a blast 🥳
ALUJNA21 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
Nice post sweet sweet thread i just appreciate it when rasgullas are flashing among the sweets.
This light brown ones.
ALUJNA21 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
May this year be your best ever,and I hope all your birthday dreams and wishes come true.
Wish your day is wonderful as you are.
Animated gold spinning Happy Birthday banner
Tinkerbell Birthday picture