Rati and Sumit on Red carpet of ZRA in SBS & SBB - Page 11

Originally posted by -PrincessAvu-

RP looks so gorgeous!! I missed all the drooling. ZRA can go to hell!:their loss it is. Anyways im glad that she won ITA...far bigger n more prestigious!!lts be happy guys we have so much rati stuff to drool on.

yes full month of Rati ðŸ˜ƒ
I am sooo late!!!Who invented exams!Rati omg she is looking stunning!She is a Diva!And she won Award!!!!🥳🥳🥳WOWWW!
Originally posted by ishikasaha

I am sooo late!!!Who invented exams!Rati omg she is looking stunning!She is a Diva!And she won Award!!!!🥳🥳🥳WOWWW!

she is talking about ITA yaar not ZRA.. no one knows if she won any award in ZRA sigh ðŸ˜³
Originally posted by preethimadhavg

she is talking about ITA yaar not ZRA.. no one knows if she won any award in ZRA sigh ðŸ˜³

😭😭
Originally posted by ishikasaha

😭😭

donot cry i heard she is hosting a segment in ZRA with Rithvik again ðŸ˜ƒ
RATI win favorite BEHAN award or not??
and RATI performed or not???😔
thanks
in this sbs segment rati is talking about ITA awards .
In ZRA rati didn't get any awards
Edited by hebasamiya - 11 years ago
Originally posted by preethimadhavg

donot cry i heard she is hosting a segment in ZRA with Rithvik again ðŸ˜ƒ

Really di RaRi again😃Well then that's a good news!she won ITA!ZRA...chalo let it be..😡
guys i just saw ita promo 
i saw rati...she was looking gorgeous in that red(zara attire)
Originally posted by ...vula_kv...

guys i just saw ita promo 
i saw rati...she was looking gorgeous in that red(zara attire)

OMG it means Star is promoting Rati indirectly through ITA

that is a gr8 news... i so wish Star plus give chance to Rati in their next show when HD ends...