Fan Fictions

India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

Arshi FF: How It Should Be 25/02/15 (Page 55)

IPKKNDArshiLvr Groupbie
IPKKNDArshiLvr
IPKKNDArshiLvr

Posted: 19 July 2013 at 1:38pm | IP Logged
I know these are bad excuses, I'm not good with luck Cry But I don't want to make you lovely, amazing people be disappointed like I do! YOU GUYS are my strength so Silent Readers please do comment as you guys make me carry on... Heart

Chapter 38

NK grinned hearing Khushi say that Lavanya was coming, he ran up the stairs into his room. He gelled his hair, changed his clothes that were more cool' and sprayed a lot of perfume.
"Hello hi bye bye!" Mami walked into NK's room.
"How do I look Mamiji?" NK's eyes lit up as he posed.
"You have got my looks!" Mami exclaimed looking into the mirror touching her face.
NK raised his eyebrows his smile faded "I look that horrible?!"
Mami gasped as she turned to face NK angrily, NK ran out of his room with Mami chasing him.
"Mamijiii I'm sorry!" NK yelled.
"HELLO HI BYE BYE I WILL KILL YOU!" Mami shouted taking off one of her shoes.
NK hid behind a pillar catching his breath, he peeped out and saw Mami looking around, she sighed heavily putting her shoe back on and walking away. NK sighed relieved, he then looked down at his self.
"Maybe I should go change" He heard the doorbell, he rushed to the door pushing Haiprakash out of the way. He adjusted his clothing and tidied his hair and opened the door.

"Hi NK" Lavanya smiled revealing her dimples that NK loved. NK looked at Lavanya from head to toe, her long hair was put to one side, she was wearing a tight black dress that fit her perfectly revealing her curves, she was carrying a big shopping bag...
"What's in the bag?" NK asked.
Lavanya quickly hid the bag behind her, her eyes shifted nervously, she smiled pinching NK on the cheek "You are looking sooo cute NK!" 
NK grinned happily "I got changed just for you-" He stopped mid sentence.