AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: VerboseG

Accdg to her, that is mummy bear, baby bear pose. I guess she has to open her mind some moreπŸ˜›πŸ˜³

It is a very Madonaesque pose ...agree, but high potential to be WAY MORE!  Still don't get Pant on Fire part!! 
Don_theEvil thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
kyu jala rahe ho muje ya par mai post nahi kar pa rahi hu.. sbb aur sbs kya khak dekhungi.. 
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
Originally posted by: Malika

SBS - AnSh having mehendi done...A says my mehendi will be darker coz A will see S getting mehendi done.S is sharmaoing and A is laughing.But SidYusha again gave separate ints.A says meri mehendi zyaada dark hogi zoz maine 'inko' dekh liya mehendi lagwate.

Sid - I hv not yet seen her mehendi so i dont know whether she has written my name on it or not.

Link darling.. and does Prat mean she saw Sids or did A see Shiv's???? 
Piyuu_SRK thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

SBS - AnSh having mehendi done...A says my mehendi will be darker coz A will see S getting mehendi done.S is sharmaoing and A is laughing.But SidYusha again gave separate ints.A says meri mehendi zyaada dark hogi zoz maine 'inko' dekh liya mehendi lagwate.DS invites widows to wedding - again a missal.

</div>
<div>
Sid - I hv not yet seen her mehendi so i dont know whether she has written my name on it or not.

Yayyy πŸ₯³

Ye S ko kabhi tamatar toh kabhi onion bna dete hain 🀣
VerboseG thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: AnjanaYYZ

Link darling.. and does Prat mean she saw Sids or did A see Shiv's???? 

According to me the shoots are done separately in SBB... Couldn't catch SBS😭
Edited by VerboseG - 11 years ago
umam thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
wonder how S agreed to wear pink sherwani 
_symphony thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
SBB - Nothing new..just news abt mehendi.Mostly offscreen.Prats said I want same mehendi and jewellery in real marriage too.

Shanky says - I confessed my crime and shiv is free now while i am arrested.

Pratz asked wots anandi's  msg for ur future hubby.She says - remain good like this and sorry kehne ki aadat daal leejiye.And hope we have a very happy married life.

SPOILER - Salman khan might be guest of honour in ansh shadi

Edited by Malika - 11 years ago
AryaS thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

SBS - AnSh having mehendi done...A says my mehendi will be darker coz A will see S getting mehendi done.S is sharmaoing and A is laughing.But SidYusha again gave separate ints.A says meri mehendi zyaada dark hogi zoz maine 'inko' dekh liya mehendi lagwate.DS invites widows to wedding - again a missal.

Awww...

Mallika thanks for sharing...and if possible someone pls. post some caps or youtube link please.

@ Gina - Read your wonderful OS. Lubbed it!!! πŸ˜ƒ
And what is this about SouJi. What badnammi? Aila, I am very excited now to know what our SouJi did...πŸ˜›
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
Gina - explain this Yash-Aarti-N ex ki kahaani??  pretty please?
_symphony thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
That sorry part pratyusha said...it makes no sense for ansh but lots and lots of sense for SidYusha.Why did I feel prats is expecting an apology from Sid which he is not giving her.