"Welcome in ansh ki shadi leaving behind barbadi" - Page 71

Originally posted by VerboseG

Accdg to her, that is mummy bear, baby bear pose. I guess she has to open her mind some moreπŸ˜›πŸ˜³

It is a very Madonaesque pose ...agree, but high potential to be WAY MORE!  Still don't get Pant on Fire part!! 
kyu jala rahe ho muje ya par mai post nahi kar pa rahi hu.. sbb aur sbs kya khak dekhungi.. 
Originally posted by Malika

SBS - AnSh having mehendi done...A says my mehendi will be darker coz A will see S getting mehendi done.S is sharmaoing and A is laughing.But SidYusha again gave separate ints.A says meri mehendi zyaada dark hogi zoz maine 'inko' dekh liya mehendi lagwate.

Sid - I hv not yet seen her mehendi so i dont know whether she has written my name on it or not.

Link darling.. and does Prat mean she saw Sids or did A see Shiv's???? 

SBS - AnSh having mehendi done...A says my mehendi will be darker coz A will see S getting mehendi done.S is sharmaoing and A is laughing.But SidYusha again gave separate ints.A says meri mehendi zyaada dark hogi zoz maine 'inko' dekh liya mehendi lagwate.DS invites widows to wedding - again a missal.

</div>
<div>
Sid - I hv not yet seen her mehendi so i dont know whether she has written my name on it or not.

Yayyy πŸ₯³

Ye S ko kabhi tamatar toh kabhi onion bna dete hain 🀣
Originally posted by AnjanaYYZ

Link darling.. and does Prat mean she saw Sids or did A see Shiv's???? 

According to me the shoots are done separately in SBB... Couldn't catch SBS😭
Edited by VerboseG - 11 years ago
wonder how S agreed to wear pink sherwani 
SBB - Nothing new..just news abt mehendi.Mostly offscreen.Prats said I want same mehendi and jewellery in real marriage too.

Shanky says - I confessed my crime and shiv is free now while i am arrested.

Pratz asked wots anandi's  msg for ur future hubby.She says - remain good like this and sorry kehne ki aadat daal leejiye.And hope we have a very happy married life.

SPOILER - Salman khan might be guest of honour in ansh shadi

Edited by Malika - 11 years ago

SBS - AnSh having mehendi done...A says my mehendi will be darker coz A will see S getting mehendi done.S is sharmaoing and A is laughing.But SidYusha again gave separate ints.A says meri mehendi zyaada dark hogi zoz maine 'inko' dekh liya mehendi lagwate.DS invites widows to wedding - again a missal.

Awww...

Mallika thanks for sharing...and if possible someone pls. post some caps or youtube link please.

@ Gina - Read your wonderful OS. Lubbed it!!! πŸ˜ƒ
And what is this about SouJi. What badnammi? Aila, I am very excited now to know what our SouJi did...πŸ˜›
Gina - explain this Yash-Aarti-N ex ki kahaani??  pretty please?
That sorry part pratyusha said...it makes no sense for ansh but lots and lots of sense for SidYusha.Why did I feel prats is expecting an apology from Sid which he is not giving her.