Is all this FAKE...??? ALL SPOLERS GOING WRONG..

-ARSHI- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
All the spoilers are going wrong...
Today's epi.. they showed that SHITTY IS A VAMP. She is doing all this for money... she even manipulated that little kid ARAV..

the track is going on POSITIVE.. as v wanted.. Arav is not aarav's son..

So as the news that"" GUL"" IS PLANNING TO GET A NEW ENTRY.. OR SHE IS GONNA SENT "" ARNAV"" WITH SHITTY AND ARAV.. ( which barun refuse to do this track)/
Doesn't seem true at all..

She is a vamp.. Arnav knows this.. so y will he go??
( why I'll barun leave or refuse to do the track)

Everything are seeming FAKE...

Where is Dhruv in all this..according to spoiler.. Dhruv is gonna enter... ?? Wen?? How?? All this is going wrong!!

PLS GET ME OUT OF ALL THIS GUYYS..

PLSEdited by -ARSHI- - 11 years ago

subha_rath2004 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
dont think much yar...

i stopped thinking nw...

jo hoga dekha jayega...

kiski galti hai...kisko blame karna hai we would never get to know this .n i am sure of this...

let it...njy IPKKND till SARUN are together...thats it!!!!!!!!!
Edited by subha_rath2004 - 11 years ago
anjaani07 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
It's not fake unfortunately, if only it was but no-one would want so much bad publicity.
-ARSHI- thumbnail

Originally posted by: subha_rath2004

<font size="2">dont think much yar...

i stopped thinking nw...

jo hoga dekha jayega...

kiski galti hai...kisko blame karna hai we would never get to know this .n i am sure of this...

let it...njy IPKKND till SARUN are together...thats it!!!!!!!!!
</font>

I am really getting confused yaar.. all this is happen in too positive.. the way we had wished. ...
Every news about barun is seems fake now... everything..
Meghipk thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
today all f sudden epi seems 2 b pos  ... i dont knw ny thing ...oh god help me...
but ipk means sarun... thts all...:
-ARSHI- thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjaani07

It's not fake unfortunately, if only it was but no-one would want so much bad publicity.

yaaa thats also true..I hope this is not publicity.. I just hope..
-ARSHI- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meghipk

today all f sudden epi seems 2 b pos ... i dont knw ny thing ...oh god help me...
but ipk means sarun... thts all...:

exactly.. that's all I know.. I just want sarun.. that's it.,
Ended thumbnail
I totally get you. I'm so over the moon that Arnav knows sheetal's sick intentions. But dhruv's entry confuses me. I think it's all fake and it's simply Barun want to go on a break, which would mean something like arnav in a coma or something. 

xxx

Tanumon thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
hey dear script can be changed overnight..yesterdays ARNV KHUSHI hamesha sath rahenge  & todays episode may be result of fan protest.
pinky89 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
They changed the track its not fake...Dont u feel any difference How long they dragged shyam ...  If they want to continue means they wont show everything in single episode ...