Originally posted by: samanthana

Kushiji Kehatijiyena,  Apne ASR pati ko... ๐Ÿ˜†

Sammy...explainz Karekepadi!!๐Ÿ˜ฒ
borreg thumbnail
Originally posted by: Shegarf71

SAMEEEZ!

Kananwa!Reggie!๐Ÿค—

happy diwali to my lovely ladies and their loved one...

me signing off to catch up on my beauty sleep..

girlwas...i have a question for all of u ...it is almost 2-3 weeks that i have not seen the repeat telecast (except of the maha episode romantic scene of arshi)...Do you think my addiction for the show has finally gone????

For some reason this offscreen drama has been a huge putdown for me...๐Ÿ˜ก

looks like we viewers are the biggest scrapegoat๐Ÿ˜ก

JalebiG thumbnail
Originally posted by: Shegarf71

SAMEEEZ!

Kananwa!Reggie!๐Ÿค—

aapka jaanam din kab hai? why didn't you tell me, I'm ๐Ÿ˜’ with you!

happy birthday jaaneman!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค—
samanthana thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: RitJ26

My Chutney ๐Ÿค—

Hi Ritzyyy..

samanthana thumbnail
Originally posted by: JelebiGovernaar

aapka jaanam din kab hai? why didn't you tell me, I'm ๐Ÿ˜’ with you!

happy birthday jaaneman!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค—

Hi Kushiji... 

Why dizppearing wa
samanthana thumbnail
Originally posted by: borreg

happy diwali to my lovely ladies and their loved one...

me signing off to catch up on my beauty sleep..

girlwas...i have a question for all of u ...it is almost 2-3 weeks that i have not seen the repeat telecast (except of the maha episode romantic scene of arshi)...Do you think my addiction for the show has finally gone????

For some reason this offscreen drama has been a huge putdown for me...๐Ÿ˜ก

looks like we viewers are the biggest scrapegoat๐Ÿ˜ก

Me watching aRSHI scsnes daily inspite of all dramas..  Would continue for ever๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผโค๏ธ
Crazygd4 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
girls I am back.. I am making my husband drive so that I can talk to you girls..he is in a good mood
today... he surprised me with tickets to
Skyfall:)))))).. he has taken the day off...didn't tell me...
got an excellent report about my kids from the advisors...
happy Diwali everyone...
hugs... hugs...hugs..
simplelife09 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: RitJ26

My Chutney ๐Ÿค—

bas ..ey.. Nautanki...๐Ÿคข๐Ÿ˜†

simplelife09 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Crazygd4

girls I am back.. I am making my husband drive so that I can talk to you girls..he is in a good mood
today... he surprised me with tickets to
Skyfall:)))))).. he has taken the day off...didn't tell me...
got an excellent report about my kids from the advisors...
happy Diwali everyone...
hugs... hugs...hugs..

hain.. hain.. nice.. going on a date... enjoy.. come back and lets talk about sky fall.. watched it over the weekend.. congo on kids report...

Happy diwali to you too..koosie ji..
Crazygd4 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: simplelife09

bas ..ey.. Nautanki...๐Ÿคข๐Ÿ˜†

hey meri paan... I am here for you and our jalebi is here too...right??

hi reggie.. are u still here???