Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

India-Forums

Director's Cut - November 09, 2012 (Page 2)

ThithliDhost IF-Dazzler
ThithliDhost
ThithliDhost

Posted: 09 November 2012 at 8:33am | IP Logged
Bookmarking...

Jammy- IF-Dazzler
Jammy-
Jammy-

Posted: 09 November 2012 at 8:36am | IP Logged

Caution: This has nothing to do with the episode.

Yet again we were taken for a ride. 

I cried with Mamiji today. I am gonna miss khoon bhari taang and Aakash. 
I don't know why but every dialogue said today was for the fans. The irony is uncanny. Feels like Good bye to me...Ouch

"Arnav aur Khushi ko koi alag nahi kar sakta" Not even you, Gul. 

Yeah it sucks that the show might end with Barun's departure, you know what sucks even more? If it's gonna be 23rd November then I won't be able to say Goodbye! Neither to the show nor you guys! My D.C. ladies!! A home in this virtual world.Hug

I hate Goodbye's! I am not good at handling this. When I joined the forum, it took only a little while to fit in. It was only Ruby and Ritz then. I am thankful to them that they came up with DC. I visited that thread today and found everyone there, either with praises for these ladies or with their inputs of the episode. The rest is history.

I am glad I met you guys. The show might end but the friendships made here are not gonna end.Hug

We rant, crib, cry and do silly things because we love this show. Do I regret anything? Nope. I don't regret a thing. I respect Gul for giving me ArHi. I am thankful that they gave us this show and ArHi to cherish and love. But I also won't forget the things they've done. Right now, I am the kid who just found out that Santa Claus doesn't exist. Anger is a, by default emotion right now.

Chhodo, this was suppose to be Goodbye. 
Saritha yaara you are a driving force for me and many here at DC! I am gonna be eternal grateful to have found you here! 
My SW gang, who I was a part of but I didn't actually tell you guys how much I loved you guys! SW ofcourse Hug