Bigg Boss Season 6 : Alag Che!

India-Forums

Sapna Bhavnani's Lajja Bhavan.*Shy is coming*AT #3 (Page 36)

-MakhanMalaai- IF-Stunnerz
-MakhanMalaai-
-MakhanMalaai-

Posted: 10 November 2012 at 10:15pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by estel

Hi Pallu! Hug Estellaaa - I like the nik! *approves* Tongue

Niks as in Niketan was talking about Daniel Day-Lewis? Really?!

Yep, he is quite impressive. If ever you are sick and tired of Katrina's blank expressions and you want to check out really good acting please watch: My Left Foot, There will be blood, Gangs of New York and The Boxer. Watch them all in a row. He is just unbelievable!

Pallu - Diwali is on November 13th. I think Diwali in general is 4-5 day event. Sorry, but I don't know much since this is my first time, but main diwali is on November 13th. If I am wrong then please forgive me.

Heeeyyy Hug haha.. thanks we have never interacted before ehh..

LOLOL Kamini katty.. I'll sure try to watch them Estella..

I forgive you LOL Ohhh so the movie are actually releasing on diwali day.. do you celebrate?

Chameli_billi IF-Sizzlerz
Chameli_billi
Chameli_billi

Posted: 10 November 2012 at 10:22pm | IP Logged
Estell you like DDL too? Have you watched The Ballad of Jack and Rose? One of his most underrated works. It was directed by his wife. I loved him in that one. 
-MakhanMalaai-
-MakhanMalaai-

Posted: 10 November 2012 at 10:24pm | IP Logged

Nope. But we have now! : - ) : - )

Estella reminds me of Nutella now, which is delicious. 

Yep, both movies are releasing on Diwali. I am not sure if it is a wise decision. We will see how the first day figures turn out to be! :-) Are you planning to watch it??

OMGG why did you do that to me.. I NEED nutella right now..tccchhh Estelllaa not fair Angry

I'll watch JTHJ most probably but after reading the reviews let's see how it goes..

Antlers IF-Sizzlerz
Antlers
Antlers

Posted: 10 November 2012 at 10:31pm | IP Logged
I"M IN LOVE WITH THESE TWO MEMBERS.

Online estel

Goldie