Parichay Nayee Zindagi Kay Sapno Ka

India-Forums

K - R confrontation was justified.. My POV (Page 4)

rpmenon IF-Rockerz
rpmenon
rpmenon

Posted: 09 November 2012 at 7:24am | IP Logged
Originally posted by shweta_r

He need not show any mercy towards Richa...

Shweta,I know,he doesn't have to.He shouldn't. But beating her up is not the solution.Why would he ruin his happiness by getting himself and Sidhi in trouble again? As for legal action.on what basis will he file a case? For something that happened 9 years back,what basis is there now to reopen the case? If it had been so fragile,then she wouldn't have been jailed to begin with.I am not a lawyer,so I don't know the procedure.Probably someone can throw light on it.

If he hadn't told her what happened,Sidhi would have done the job for him,in  her JKR mode,and as always,she would have put her life and her family's life in jeopardy. If not Sidhi,Abhay will.If KC had not told her that he has realized what she had done,that would have been so passive.Like you said,Richa is sure to strike whether KC/Sidhi/Abhay  tells her or not.

I would only say that the CVs should pay attention not to overlook major points,like how KC should have aptly shown enthusiasm in meeting AC2.As a mother,I would have loved to see that side of KC.We also have to remember that the characters have the intelligence and the brains of the creatives who create them.So,if we need to criticize anyone,that should be directed to the CVs.. LOL

I still have hope... I will keep on hoping as long as Samir is with Parichay.Smile

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

bharoGayathri_MSKMusiquelovereshi.nlRajash-Rani

rima31 Senior Member
rima31
rima31

Posted: 09 November 2012 at 8:07am | IP Logged
ok then Imagine .. KUnal hitting ritcha like he did to Rakesh and Rohit before leap ...
it wudnt  have been consistent with the man called KUnal Chopra ...
so please... only one Thappad is ok with me its sybolic and enough to show Kunal's angst