bakula_gandhi thumbnail
Awesome part
Now here is a sight...ASR trying to woo a 4 year old.
Too good...loved the idea.
continue soon
arshi-11 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Nice update kc, now waiting 4 fate mate desperately :-)
cupcake1234 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Thanks for updating a much awaited chapter!
Loved reading every bit of it.
Loved how it was mostly focused on the step by step building up of the relationship between Arnav and Aashna .Things are hard when there is a child is involved when a decision is to be made in a situation like this and you have portrayed those emotions beautifully.
aayt thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
so beautiful so soulful brilliantly written
I enjoyed every bit of it
but I have one complain we have to wait too much for updates 
silvia1999 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
AASHNA STARTED TO INTERACT WITH ARNAV,TATS NICE...HOPE SHE ACCEPTS HIM SOON.LOVELY UPDATE.
Amanda.Lim thumbnail
He cupped her face and said "and I had NO idea that to get you back in my life, I would have to woo a four year old."

My favourite line in this entire update.. And him calling her Khushi ji sounds funny..
Thanks for the PM.. :D
sweet_butterfly thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
loved it...  was so waiting for this update
drunkiiebabe thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
fantastic update
loved it
thanks for the pm
athiruma thumbnail
This is the first time I am reading the '

It all started with 300 Rupees' . Felt very good to imagine Arnav and Kushi through your writing. I am a fan of Fate mate. This also felt good. Thanks for making my Monday. Keep writing.

sikhni_ thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 7
mujhe papa arnav hamesha achhe lagte hain πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜†
ab dekhna hai k 4 year beti ko kaise manate hain arnav babua πŸ˜›
waiting for next part 
thnks for looonnnggg n fab update n thnks for pm πŸ€—