India-Forums

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

How to wean off from IPKKND&IF

Prani08 IF-Rockerz
Prani08
Prani08

Posted: 08 November 2012 at 6:16pm | IP Logged
Addicted like a maniac on IF from last night USA...haven't eaten well...didn't go out ...ordered pizza for kids...hubby will come no cooking...how to wean an get back to normal life...this pain is so depressed and not willing to put my mind on anything...

GUYS ANY IDEAS TO WEAN FROM THE PRESENT SITUATION????
HOW R ALL OF U COPING UP?...

The following 9 member(s) liked the above post:

Arshi143arshi_forever9SumukiSaRun.vandana1965IPK007msinafsuuRaadhiyaaa

Sumuki Goldie
Sumuki
Sumuki

Posted: 08 November 2012 at 6:21pm | IP Logged

I understand the pain. But I don't have the family to take care cos I am a student. Luckily, my exams were over day before yesterday if not I would be really depressed. Right now, I am having lectures, which are not compulsory to go, but I am having a hard time concentrating during my lecture because of this whole fiasco!!!

Edited by Sumuki - 08 November 2012 at 6:22pm

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

arshi_forever9norolimafsuuRaadhiyaaa

vini09 Senior Member
vini09
vini09

Posted: 08 November 2012 at 7:03pm | IP Logged
Hi I am from New york, Please try not to let this affect your life and family. I know the news is devastating but  we will look back one day, smile and remember that Barun and Sanaya gave us something special in their acting and on screen chemistry. Try doing something that you have always wanted to accomplish like taking up a hobby and most importantly, cherish your loved ones. I hope this help. I also love Ipkknd and is a fanatic for Barun and the show, but life goes on. peace and love

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

arshi_forever9norolimmoomin4455afsuu

moomin4455 IF-Dazzler
moomin4455
moomin4455

Posted: 08 November 2012 at 7:29pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by vini09