Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

Sanaya-The Show Stopper-AT#36 - Page 104

IMMI- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
and that 1 is like ant who can get crushed by an elephant anytime now πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

did you know an ant is a fighter no matter what you put in its way what obstacle you put in its way it will carry on going πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

IMMI- thumbnail
This content was originally posted by-romiebee2002

😲  by her choice you mean mohit 

ahahahahahahahROFL i didn't even think of that but now you say it good 1πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
SoniRita thumbnail
This content was originally posted by-IMMI-

kismatt can make anything work hmmm where ders a will ders a wayπŸ˜†

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† but this fate is not written πŸ˜ˆ only monaya's fate is written they will always be together and no one will break them 
romiebee2002 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by-AnuRathi10

πŸ˜†πŸ˜† exactly its crazy how members who are 15-16 putting that scene as siggie the generation si way too advanced now🀣

🀣 ya totally
IMMI- thumbnail

u remember Prii's promise naa Immi nothing abt mohit samjhe 

nahi i wouldn't go against my ld i give her my word i won;t say anything about himπŸ˜›πŸ˜†
romiebee2002 thumbnail

you were shy hahahahah 😳

πŸ₯±
SoniRita thumbnail

did you know an ant is a fighter no matter what you put in its way what obstacle you put in its way it will carry on going πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

that will only happen if that ant will be alive naaπŸ˜†πŸ˜† elephant toh kabka crused that antπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
romiebee2002 thumbnail

hahahaha my parents will react the same πŸ˜† and if u wear it outside everyone will be stairing like we all did with sanayaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†πŸ˜³
romiebee2002 thumbnail
This content was originally posted by--Nashita-

Do it! πŸ‘πŸΌ You're gonna look super awesome! But maybe when you're dad sees it you will become a zombie! πŸ˜†

🀣  oh ya but then I would cover my back with the pallu
IMMI- thumbnail
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† but this fate is not written πŸ˜ˆ only monaya's fate is written they will always be together and no one will break them 

how do you know what is written and not πŸ˜†
Previous
1 ... 102 103 104 105 106 ... 116
Next