Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH (Page 13)

Rupunzale IF-Dazzler
Rupunzale
Rupunzale

Posted: 08 November 2012 at 11:30am | IP Logged
Hello Nishita...

Everyone is upset because we all have invested someway or the other in IPKKND. This sudden over flow of news is really hurting us too...some are shocked. I myself have done things like I have never done before...pleading in emails to the makers everywhere I can...I am in California...but I am repeatedly calling Starplus.

We all need a closure...and above all we are not ready to see Asr and Khushi separated because of a mistake he made or as Sheetal is saying in college?

If you are from the PH...can you at least confirm that Asr will not leave with Sheetal and Aarav...I think the best way to end this is a happy ending...more or less everyone is leaving.

If you can please tell us that are they planning to kill Asr or move him with Sheetal ...for that he has to divorce Khushi ...will Starplus allow that...

Priyanka

PSharada IF-Sizzlerz
PSharada
PSharada

Posted: 08 November 2012 at 11:30am | IP Logged
@TM:- I think it is best if you don't canvass so much for the PH. People do have brains and there were lot of indications on PH's motives some before Barun put in the papers - the selective leaks, the mismanagement of the show and the outbursts, the creatives leaving. These exactly don't paint the PH in a good light. One thing the PH has to understand is that it should stop taking the viewers for a ride.

why doesn't the PH come forward and issue a statement. Why hide behind the doors and ask people to put forth the PH's views/statements. When you did nothing wrong then come forward and answer the questions. The way the PH is not responding itself puts a question mark on their intentions.