Members Lounge

~* Appreciation Thread for Madhu123*~ (Page 12)

Post Reply New Post

Page 12 of 16

shalinii173

IF-Rockerz

shalinii173

Posted: 12 November 2012 at 4:46am | IP Logged
OMG Madhu there are so many ppl more crazier than me. Smile

Actually today when i saw ur response to my reply (ur update) i was like...Big smile and when i saw ur pm i wasPartyDancing i was smiling/grinning or whatever i dont know wat it was  and am still doing the same (still remembering the moment i received ur response to my post and pm after that) its like  the person whom i always admire has noticed me and even accepted me... OMG i still cant believe it.  

U know something whenever i come across ur response to others comments i kind of feel jealous Ermm  i always had a question "Will she ever respond to me"Confused.  Now when i read other posts especially harhem and trivedishradda i feel ...Unhappy  i cant write like them. they have just played with words and written beautifully. I am not good at words. Disapprove

OMG wat am i doing here. Instead of writing about u am writing about myself Angry