Page 1
Page   of 5
Page 2 Page 5

ksfan2

IF-Dazzler

ksfan2

Posted: 29 October 2012 at 12:03pm | IP Logged
Hi guys, hope u had a happy eid . before u start reading i would like to tell u
that im just a beginner in hindi. so pls forgive me for my mistakes...
The episode starts with aarthi holding prashant's watch and gets into a flash back
            *FLASH BACK*
Aarthi gives prashant the watch and informs about her pregnancy
----------------------------------------------------------
aarthi then gets into reality and looks at shobah and asks. why is prashant's watch
is  here ma??? shobah gets all queit and does not reply. aarthi keeps on asking the same
again and again. finally dubey enters and says i will tell u. and then says prashant was here.
shobah indicates him to stop saying anything further.but then aarthi intrupts saying prashant must
be here for money. aarthi then says how prashant was very cheap and left her helpless. and keeps on going.
dubey then shouts Aarthi!!!, he then leaves in anger.prashant is watching all this hiding in a room. aarthi then looks at shobah . who cheers her up
but aarthi is feeling very bad for hurting dubey's feeling and aposlogizes to shobah saying. i forgot
that prashant is ur son..shobah then tells her how prashant is now reformed.and is not like before. aarthi is
shocked .shobah tells her more about prashant leaving aarthi frustrated. aarthi says"i dont want to hear anything about prashant
so pls stop talking about him i dont want myself to be stressed.shobah feeling sad for aarthi changes the topic.
and askes her to have lunch. but aarthi is not in the mood to eat and wants to apologize to dubey for hurting him. shobah then consoles her
telling she will speak to him and there is no need to worry and makes aarthi eat. prashant comes out of the room and dubey stops him.
he asks him where he is going???prashant replies that he is going to meet ansh...
at the school