WELCOME- STORY CONTEST 8 - Page 9

Grr...I've got a complete writer's block. I doubt I'll be submitting anything for this contest.
Originally posted by Shreya_luvs

Grr...I've got a complete writer's block. I doubt I'll be submitting anything for this contest.

Koi bata nahi Sherpa Horta hai kabhi kabhi 

It's understandable

But there is still some time
I'm going to start today no matter what !! Roz I think and then it doesn't happen .. but aaj pakka ..
Originally posted by Nandiniraizaada

Koi bata nahi Sherpa Horta hai kabhi kabhi 

It's understandable

But there is still some time

Nandu why do you keep calling me Sherpa? ðŸ˜†

3 days left...

Originally posted by Shreya_luvs

Nandu why do you keep calling me Sherpa? ðŸ˜†

3 days left...

Sorry Sri  my ipad😡 it has brains of  its own. It changes Shreya into Sherpa if I don't check, daya into days , visrom into cd rom. Debina into diversity and many other things

It is damm embarrassing 
Same here...my phone does it all the time. I managed to figure our how to turn it off on my tab but not on phone yet.

I will type the same content as I typed above again but this time I will allow auto correct to change it as per its wish...see how much I had to correct.

Saner hate...my phone does it AOL the time. I mannered took coiffure ours how to tureen it of on tab but borer on pongee.

I can't turn autocorect of

Then it won't check spelling mistakes

Even I have found a way
When I a typing it shows a blue word under it. That's the word it is going to change into. It has a cross mark next to it . If I press that cross mark it does not change

But when am in a hurry I forget to do it
Originally posted by Nandiniraizaada

Sorry Sri  my ipad😡 it has brains of  its own. It changes Shreya into Sherpa if I don't check, daya into days , visrom into cd rom. Debina into diversity and many other things

It is damm embarrassing 

Now I like this name. From now on I'm Sherpa to you. ðŸ˜‰ No one else can call me that. ðŸ˜†
DEADLINE EXTENDED TO 9TH DECEMBER 2012 SUNDAY 10 PM IST
Originally posted by FingersCrossedX

Can I participate?
There's a query - are we allowed to send long stories (but meaningful ones). I mean there are no boring and unnecessary dialogues in my story. ðŸ˜Š  

Please check first page for rules. shud not be more than 7 pages max.