Ansh |swine flue love remain glue |(AT 32)

❤️NO 32❤️

The perfect jodi in making between: Anandi Singh and ShivRaj Shekhar

Anandi is the child bride, married at the tender age of eight, Anandi had to accept and accustom herself to a new family of strangers and accept her roles as a friend, lover, wife and a daughter in law during childhood itself under strict old customs. Now, as a young adult, she faces new challenges as her adulteress husband, failed marriage she tries to carve out her own identity as sarpanch of Jetsar in the world with the support of her Inlaws.

ShivRaj comes from an army background and is a man of authority. He comes in Jaitsar as the Collector and is an energetic,well groomed yet impatient self made man of today.

ShivRaj's Entry as The Knight in shining armour...❤️

And Entry in Anandi's dream too...❤️

(avi creadit -RD-)

Shiv entered Balika Vadhu in typical hero fashion, as a knight in shining armour to rescue Anandi when she was in danger. When a wayward horse pulled Anandi's carriage recklessly, Shiv rescued the sarpanch of Jaitsar.

Anandi's saviour turns out to be the Collector of the newly minted Jaitsar district. This is revealed at a function held to felicitate Anandi. Shiv is praised by to the high heavens which paves the way for his promising work in Anandi's hometown.

Shiv and anandi initially shared a professional bond. But after some sorts of roughness eventually both impressed with each other's different shades and qualities. shiv's frd ashi's words made shiv to realize that his dream girl is similar to anandi. Anandi's simplicity and charm starts affecting shiv.shiv again proved as anandi's savior while stopping a child marriage and got to know that she is a balika vadhu too and his respect towards anandi increased.

Shiv is now completely smitten and even accepts ds's proposal to marry anandi but anandi refused due to the fear of rejection.Shiv understood anandi's pain and decided wait for her and devimaa's final decision...AND he realized that he is in love with anandi...
In the mean while Anandi and jagdish got divorced finally. Anandi agreed to marry shiv to fulfill her mother's last wish. Shiv's family happily agreed with the marriage alliance of Ansh . Due to some pasr revelation jagat broke up with gauri and went to jetsar to get his family n anandi back .he reached at the mean time when Ansh were getting engaged , he stunned but backed off. AnSh finally got engaged without any interruptions

❤️
Edited by anshbalikavadhu - 11 years ago

Suchi-Virmanian,khusi_*,monamie111,nya_Ansari
Malika ,DonIsback,..dishu.. ,--rashu--,tinoo, ayushi.luvsid
,avantikasharma1,J.LO,shivani9 , -Swetha-,pooja_95,iffan_1 
di_vya , milindrose,ashahai_aamanke.andv
Pjyo,bluerobin,AnjanaYYZ,Surabhi01,Manasi_16,katts
AshBendre, sushiani,TanyalovMusic,SiriuslySujal
candyflos,nitha,kavishilpa,-Perseus-,55shobha, sravss,
rashmi_1,sumreen,ILoveDrama,Missesha
Priyamvada,ChotiChef,MeetPremeer,iMadz
 dixie123,vishwa19, ghoshmedha,NDDgirl
NeelakshiK,Chitra11,bonnie7,jyoti.I,,ssah,covalentbond
prassy.kavi,payalibm,priyahana, maneta,
_naksh_raz,soni595,cosmogirl77,Dilsha,
virnda9183,ajpudi,SmitaCletus,anjana_pi
shivani_bv,tweetie19,sukanyasylvia,purvim
sreevask,.Ritushree.,A2ZV,keertana21
UrshP,coolgirl3,coolgirl7,pure_soul
sweet_shagun,ritzi12,OliveySOftheart
chocobear,Khushi.,QuagMyred, pussycat,
Mehek25,ashred12,lonelyshadow,blushing
riyaryan,Siberian_pigeon,GoldenDew,masked2011
-Destiny-,oaz30,navyaalex8,vivacious_priya
smazzlejoans,sdk10,pari117,rukhsar.crazy, VerboseG,chunkysony,piya_anshian,LadyMacbeth
liv2laugh,aparnauma,rusha4003,mishti31,lavy,ritzy09.
 mbloves, wuthering , tv_princess , ilove99
AbhiAni, EAREYE, live_life. mohinee, tistaa
 cocojatti92,deb2002 , AryaS , togepe30,mythical
 -Ray-adj2512, JazD,sbadam. dsupriya,roberoi,  
 vandna12, gurtimasti,ayesha321,Vedo
Melliflous,rameeraa87 , bhavi_shiv, hana89
umam,vasanthimrao,Savz_uniqueblis, romaila, deboleena.manna
ayesha066

• Follow IF rules ' ie no. abusing language, no explicit contents
  • No bashing stuff of any character or member not even for fun - Anyone found breaking this rule will be banned from AnSh AT without any notice.
  • The  members   list of above  can chat anytime in AT as they follow rules in this list.
  • TO the new members, if you want add your name in the list pm khushi(khusi_*) and pratiksha (DonIsback) . Till then you cant post or made comment in at its against rules. For other member of forum & not member of at , please do not come to posted your comments of congratulation in at if you are not member of at.. you need to be member first otherwise you will not welcome in at anymore
  • DON'T use big fonts while posting. It will consider as shouting.
  • TO the members of AT,  I know everyone want to be first one to comment in new at. But please hold your horses until previous one is not completed. Do not made any comment on new at until previous one is not end., kindly noted do not make any comment under tag of do not post. Either member or non members will be banned from AT without notice.
  •  do not  directly jump in to conversation. For backup read last 2 ' 3 pages of it. You will get idea of conversation in AT.
  • Don't say only hi or bye, try to mention AnSh in every post.
  • Do not discuss other then ansh and bv show. If you wanted to discuss with your other fav star show your creativity on your cc but not here , though general chit chat is allowed but point to be noted ansh discussion will not be ignored
  •  Avoid extra quoting.(not more then 3) ' its decrease pages loading speed and also make post untidy to read.
  • active participation in act is much more needed if we find out your in AT your are coming only for congratulation then you will be out of the AnShians' list.
  •  Like everyone comment if possible. 
  • read entire page of ansh at.
  • Comment actors profile. its not mandatory but we are appreciate ansh so why not try little effort to raise there ranking to 
  • if you have problem with any member in at. them pm khushi (khusi_*).  aur pratiksha (DonIsback) but dont create issue in at over its. Otherwise if your find created problem in at you cant post in at for month

First Meeting (Rescue Sequence) - 14th May

Second Meeting (at the meela..anandi came to know the person who saved is the collector shivraj shekhar) - 15th May

First Dance (Anandi dancing and Shiv playing dhol) - 16th May

First Verbal Fight regarding canal project\Shiv recognized that Anandi has lot of ability -21st May

First Dinner together at haveli - 23rd May

Mango Masti - 24th May

First Thank You (Shivraj said thank you to Anandi) - 24th May

First Temple meeting - 25th May

Shiv dropped Anandi home for the first time - 25th May

Shiv visiting Anandi's school for the firt time - 28th May

Shiv came to know Anandi is married - 5th June

Anandi got a dream - 6th June

First Jogging\Morning Walk together - 6th June

Shiv admitted he respects Anandi - 7th June

First Aarti Sequence - 8th June

Second Dinner & Anandi speaking English infront of Shiv - 11th June

Anandi saved Shiv from the villagers and Shiv is really impressed - 12th June

Dupatta Sequence (Anandi's Dupatta stuck into Shiv's watch) - 13th June

Anandi doing champi on Shiv's head - 19th June

Anandi and Shiv in rain (Shiv and Anandi stopped Jyoti's child marriage) - 20th June
First phone conversation of Anandi and Shiv..unconciously Shiv said Anandi that he will be there with her always - 21st June
Shiv came to know about Anandi's child marriage and he salute Anandi - 21st June
Anandi saw Shiv in her dream for the second time - 22nd June
Shiv touched Anandi's hair - 25th June
Second Aarti Secuence at Shiv's birthday - 27th June
DS asked Shiv "will you marry Anandi?" and Shiv said YES - 28th June
Anandi came to know about DS's proposal & Shiv has agreed to marry her - 29th june
Anandi refused to marry Shiv - 29th June & 2nd July
Shiv came to know Ashi loves him - 2nd & 3rd July
AnSh inaugurated canal project together - 4th July
First Jelabi Sequence of AnSh - 6th July
Shiv realized he loves anandi- 6th july 
Anandi is finally MISS ANANDI SINGH - 13th July
AnSh official meeting after divorce...so MR.Shekhar met MISS Singh- 17th july
Shiv's 1st gift and letter to Anandi- 24th July
Anandi agreed to marry shiv coz of her mom's last wish-27th july
AnSh rista pakka - 14th AUG
AnSh Sagaai/engagement - 31st AUG
AnSH Become friends after Shiv gives Anandi yellow roses - 12th Sept
shiv's windchime gift to anandi - 19th Sep
AnSh's 1st dinner date at CH- 8th oct

⭐️Prev ATs 

AT 1   AT 2   AT 3

AnSh-Magical Land Of Love(AT 4)          AnSh-Ho sake na jo bayaan DARMIYAAN(AT 5)

AnSh-A New Beginning(AT 6)                              AnSh-Tera hone laga hun(AT 7)

AnSh-Drawn in Love(AT 8)                                AnSh-Let Me Hold You(AT 9)         

AnSh-I'll be there for U(AT 10)      AnSh-Lets start new together (AT 11)         

AnSh- mujhse saadi karoge(AT 12)      AnSh- we were meant to be together(AT 13)

Ansh-shining in love(AT 14)                    AnSh-Sagaai with twist or without twist(AT 15)

AnSh- i choose you forever (AT 16)            AnSh-tere ishq pe bus haq hain mera(AT 17)  

AnSh- mujhe haq hai(AT 18)              AnSh- Start of new feelings(AT 19)          

AnSh- No Trespassers please:D(AT 20)  AnSh - Hayee Yeh Parvaah (AT 21) 

AnSH:|| you complete me||( AT-22)   AnSh-||Pyar Hamara Jale Katora||(AT-23)

AnSh -|| Love mai Character Locha || (AT 24) 

Anandi Shivraj!!AnSh!! Appreciation Thread!!25!! 

⭐️Balikavadhu Times Newsletter      

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3176868

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3220723

⭐️AnSh BG tune by mona

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/57432222

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3063845?pn=30 

⭐️Ansh video collection by suchi

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/2983574 

⭐️Dont forget to comment 

Pratyusha's profile                  Siddharth's profile

⭐️VM Gallery by mona

⭐️VMs by suchi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=09frWi3piWY&feature=plcp

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=W0IWu6KahRQ 

⭐️Vms by sou

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3130881 

⭐️AnSh FF /SS/OS collection by dixie

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3108165

⭐️"Choudhury" AnSh BG song thread n gallery by Vedo

AnSh BG Song (Download Link Added) 

~V's AnSh Gallery~ 

rashu shop

Here is new shop is added on this all are request to send you siggy/avi list to this shop so you can get awesome siggies of ansh.. send pictures to her..

Thanking you
Donisback & khushi.

⭐️10 reasons why we love Shiv

Yayyy New AT 🥳

Oh wow can't believe me fursht 😲 anyways congrats for the new AT 🥳 c ya later buh buh 🤗
Edited by GoldenDew - 11 years ago
Congratulations for the new AT🥳 

I was searching for it.😆
Yaay!!!! After a long time I'm witnessing the start of a new AT Congo shongo😆😆😆😆😆

Edit: Me too going now🥱🥱🥱 Keep AnShing😳😳😳
Edited by katts - 11 years ago
Love in the times of swine flu😆

Bye all🤗
Congrats AT 32 ... This was quick :)... Am loving the new title... Swine flue , love remain glue!