Suggestions / Comments

Can i get rid of this WL?

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

sanju01

sanju01

Posted: 10 October 2012 at 6:54pm | IP Logged
I joined IF in 2010 but i am a very inactive member.I hardly visit IF so i was unaware of the rules of this site.
Once i posted some photos of karan tacker with his first costar Perneet Chauhan in Rang badalti Odhani forum long back.At that time i was a newbie and i didn't knew that i was not supposed to post karan and his first costar's photos in that forum.It led to lot of fighting and bashing amongst the members and i was blamed for it.
I told the mods of that forum that as i was a newbie,i didn't knew the rules of that forum and i also apologised for that.Instead of giving me warning,the mod raised my WL.
I pmed her and asked her how can she raise my WL when i told her that i didn't knew the rules of that forum and i also apologised for whatever happened.She didn't reply to my post.
Guys,is there any way i can get rid of my WL?I really feel bad whenever i post something and i see the WL below my username.
Can someone do something about it?  

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

-Swetha-

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Can i get rid of this WL?" in Suggestions / Comments forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Angel-Jot.

Angel-Jot.

I-F Crazy Creatives Head, BollyCurry Screen Writer

Posted: 10 October 2012 at 10:18pm | IP Logged