Punar Vivah
Punar Vivah

India-Forums

OCTOBER 8TH WRITTEN UPDATE

Zetter IF-Rockerz
Zetter
Zetter

Posted: 08 October 2012 at 1:52pm | IP Logged
Hey All...This is my first time doing this, I'm filling in for the regulars updaters who got caught up with real life issues...Enjoy 

A good episode Clap

It starts with Yash looking at the family photo in his wallet and P looking at his phone they are not paying attention, they both collide...Aarti's medicines get smashed, P is furious he asks Yash if he can't see or what?? and that he broke the medicines, he got for his wife...WTH seriously get it through your damn head P, Aarti isn't your wife AngryAngry

They pick up their belongs as P is about to pick up Yash's wallet the latter takes and it...Yash apologizes to P for breaking the meds and tells him to come with him and that he'll get him more meds...aww Yash is so kind Smile

Paridi in PraDi's room, she is holding the sindoor box she is thinking about the slim ball told her she gets scares and drops the sindoor box...Pratik comes and she tells him she tells him that she dropped the box by mistake to which he replies it's okay, you are a modern girl right so why are you so tense? He says that he will buy her another one...Ahem Pratik she's tense cause even if she's a modern girl she knows that when your sindoor box falls and it gets spills on the floor it means trouble with a capital T OuchOuch

Yash and P go to buy Aarti's medicines...P gives the prescription to the pharmacist who gives him attitude because he didn't pay the previous load and now he comes back for more...Yash pays for the medicines...the pharmacist was been very unprofessional *SMH*