A lil help with Member's List...

..oneOone.. IF-Sizzlerz
..oneOone..
..oneOone..

Posted: 06 October 2012 at 2:13am | IP Logged
Hey guys

I wanna share my this problem from so long but couldn't do that

Being a writer, I m facing many problem with the members list

1: The look of list: Its something i m not comfortable with plus when i have to delete a few of inactive members from my list, i have to do that one by one n the toughest part is that after deleting a mem, i will come back to 1st page of mem list and then again had to go back to the page i had to...n the same goes on...

I used to like the earlier list view that we used to had before this thumbnail view...

2: when i have to send pms, some member rather than deleting me from there list, prefer to block and when i press send button after selecting those 20 people, the message will come that i m not allowed to send pm as i m blocked...

Is there a way we can know who blocked us so we ourselves avoid ticking them for pm or can delete them rather than facing this problem???

and last

3: I am writing in 3-4 different forums and some stories, i am particularly writing for a forum but while pming the members about the update, many times i will send the link to other forum's members...

Can there come something in which we can make groups of the members...I myself wanna group them forum wise?

plz...vijay bro, sree dii...help hereOuch

Edited by cool_SK - 06 October 2012 at 2:14am

The following 8 member(s) liked the above post:

S-by-SEtherealSanz..--Rose--Magical_KaShSunshine797snowflake.-Jwalamukhi-Saranghae

EtherealSanz.. IF-Rockerz
EtherealSanz..
EtherealSanz..

Posted: 06 October 2012 at 8:00am | IP Logged
I haven't faced the other issues, but your last point I agree with:

3: I am writing in 3-4 different forums and some stories, i am particularly writing for a forum but while pming the members about the update, many times i will send the link to other forum's members...