Posted: 05 October 2012 at 7:21am | IP Logged
hey guys im really new here and i recently started watching pavitra rishta
so i was wondering if there is actually anyone who likes ovi
i mean im getting a bad vibe of her from the forum while in the tv show
i think she is ok ...maybe its coz im really new to the show

so ya just wondering anyone here actually LIKE ovi? Confused

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

inna7

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "ovi" in Pavitra Rishta forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

zonan

IF-Dazzler

zonan

Posted: 05 October 2012 at 7:44am | IP Logged
i don't like her at first but i feel sorry for her because she become a victim of situation.

first, she was raised without mother's love..results of her grandmother evil doing on her parents.

second, she was cheated by his childhood friend arjun who said will marry her but instead he fall for other girl.

third, she is married to arjun but it was a deal between her and purvi. which lead to unhappy life for all three of them.

Edited by sipokobusak - 05 October 2012 at 7:45am

The following 8 member(s) liked the above post:

inna7ausind-girlPandorasBoxJaishankarcs-07ForeverSHINeeAshi22sherma

crazy2012

IF-Rockerz

crazy2012

Posted: 05 October 2012 at 8:00am | IP Logged
I do not like Ovi as she is immature , evil & spoil daughter..she is lacking sensibility, emotions..she wants to see the world pink as she always looks through a rossy glass..she wants to get things done forcefully.

The following 9 member(s) liked the above post:

ausind-girlnabitathapaadittysweet7863smiley20.Nikki.crazygirl4RDLinda25alipie.

PRINCESS_ALISHA

IF-Rockerz

PRINCESS_ALISHA