Page 1 of 6

Page 1
Page   of 6
Page 2 Page 6

-.SapnokiRani-.

IF-Addictz

-.SapnokiRani-.

Posted: 22 September 2012 at 11:32am | IP Logged

Hello all! Myself, Keenal, silent member on this forum Embarrassed, whenever I get little time i try to come here and read, and most of them are pretty good Big smile , and because of that, you guys have encouraged me to write one as well LOL I did start on it, but honestly, no idea how long it is going to be/ or even if its going to continue or not LOL So, I want you all to read this, and would love if I can get feedback on it.  I will accept any type of comments LOL but the main thing i want to see is If i should continue or not Smile I was going to write the whole SS but wasn't sure if you will want me to continue, so stopped at a place...and yes one more thing! It's currently an SS right now, but on your POV's it can turn into an OS Smile or FF Embarrassed I do want to say that I'm not an expert in writing FF's, in fact, this is my first time writing a SSEmbarrassed so I know that I might make few mistakes, and I apologize for that Embarrassed So, here we go!! 

The morning bell rang in Saint High College and the students were rushing to reach to their classes.  Kran, a junior and a handsome guy, was waving at pretty girls when he slightly collided with this beautiful girl, name Kreeya.  All the papers that were in her hand zephyr-ly fell on the floor.
Kreeya: hey bhagwan D'oh
Noticing this, Kran helped pick up her papers and said, "It's okay." Tongue
Kreeya (confused) : huh, Confused meri galti nai thi, aur nahi maine sry bola Tongue
Kran (with a wink, he spoke..) : isi liye toh kaha, 'It's okay." Wink
Kreeya still confused left the site.
Kran just smiled showing off his coolness. Big smile Cool

In a classroom