RaHi FF | NewBeginnings | Parts6&7, Page11

Posted: 11 years ago
Hey everyone! 

I'm a newbie in this forum and I've also just started watching 'The Buddy Project'. Therefore, I'm completely unaware of the nicknames and everything out here! BUT, I absolutely LOVE Panchi-Ranveer's storyline at the moment. And hence, I bring you all a story. If the synopsis seems great, do leave me a message and I shall continue the same! :) 

New Beginnings. 

Panchi loves Ranveer. Or maybe, it's just a crush. A crush that she has nursed for over 10 years. 

Ranveer thinks of Panchi as his one and only best friend of over 10 years. His 'Moti' and the one he can share anything with. 

Will the entry of two new students change anything between the two and the rest of the gang at Royal Academy? 

Well, that's the concept! Let me know how you like it! 
Disclaimer: The show definitely isn't mine and neither are the characters. I just like to write stories about them :D 

Cheers!

Edited by CutielovesChocs - 11 years ago
hey dear welcome to the forum glad to see another rahi fan😳
btw whts ur name????m akshara!!!!
nice concept plzzz update the first part first
Originally posted by dmg_mjht_d3_rox

hey dear welcome to the forum glad to see another rahi fan😳
btw whts ur name????m akshara!!!!
nice concept plzzz update the first part first

Hi Akshara! 

Thanks for the warm welcome! :) 

I shall upload the first part tomorrow! I'm Raina :)

Its Awesome! Continue soon please! :) 
Hey everyone! 

Thank you so much for the warm welcome! So, without further delay, here's part 1! I'm SO sorry because it's too short! Let me know how it is and I'll post the second one sooon! Suggestions and comments are welcome! 

Cheers!

Oh, P.S - I'm not going to have KD taking revenge on Kiya. Let's assume that Jaitley has told him secretly that Kiya has helped him too!
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Beginnings
 Chapter 1 - Acquaintances