India-Forums

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

I FEEL SORRY FOR ANJALI

Illuminati07 IF-Dazzler
Illuminati07
Illuminati07

Posted: 08 September 2012 at 5:15am | IP Logged
Well my original title was 'i dont feel sorry for Anjali but i thought this one will get more attention... i'm a poor frustrated newbie.. So no one will open my post looking at my name...

anywho

I don't think I'm a heartless person.. at least i thought i wasn'tSmile

WELL First Anjali's parents had committed suicide.. Her husband turned out to be a cheat (A snake she fed milk to)- the same hubby she couldn't live without. The same hubby whom she worshiped. The same hubby she considered as God.

She was preggers after so much pooja's apparently (someone please explain how that works-- i'm no atheist but ..Sleepy ) and she lost her child in a very cruel way...
Then why dont I feel sorry for her...

lET ME rewind back and speak of another woman. Khushi

She lost her parents at the age of 8... Anjali was about to be married when she lost her parents-- khushi was too young to be left alone in the world. Anjali had a brother who loved her and had been with her throughout. Khushi had her aunt but I doubt if Garima stayed with her sister throughout. 

Nani intervened and looked after Arnav and Anjali.. shashi and Garima got married. 
Anjali married shyam and then found out that he cheated on her but she had her brother and family to lean on.
Khushi's only dream of happy marriage was shattered and every one turned their back on her when she needed them the most. 

After a long time when truth was finally unveiled, Khushi couldnt get the love she deserved because her husband was worried about his sister.. but she didnt complain.. silently gave her support

When Anjali's world fell apart, her family stood up for her, her bro gave her all the attention...but that wasnt enough. she had problems with the small time when her brothers attention was diverted.