India-Forums

Diya Aur Baati Hum
Diya Aur Baati Hum

Awww that's so soothing yaar..!!

TOTAL-ROMANTIC IF-Sizzlerz
TOTAL-ROMANTIC
TOTAL-ROMANTIC

Posted: 07 September 2012 at 8:05am | IP Logged
Hey MOST IMP thing ..guys..did you all notice Suraj call TWICEin last 2 days.TongueWink.once each episode called his "Sandhya JI "...as SANDHYA only..awwwDay Dreaming.Wacko..awww..I rewinded that part so many times & it was like sooo heavenly & sooo heart churning mannn awww..hoep yu all dint  miss it..& waise if I dont make a post or reply to any posts here please dont mistake me..I am very very sorry but I am a Hospital Admin so I am so tied up at work place & come late at home...and whatever time is left I spend it on drooling on SurYa so time hi nahin hai..but still whenever I find time I make sure I read superb posts here in Forum..!! love you all & SurYa..Hug

The following 10 member(s) liked the above post:

FrmMem37Pappu.A-A-SshehjarDEBOLINA96farhana874-sakshi-maddy311SAIBALROUTHsitakshii

Brahmaputra IF-Sizzlerz
Brahmaputra
Brahmaputra

Posted: 07 September 2012 at 8:05am | IP Logged
I too have noticed the same... His voice was so soft, caring, gentle, romaaantic and with all rights of a man over his lady... Just like tiny rain drops falling on dry leaves scattered all over silent woods... It was such a sweet moment... His whole love has been invoked in that single word... If I'm not wrong, he is calling her Sandhya 5th time...(sorry if wrong...) and it looks more better & beautiful than Sandhya ji...

Edited by June_Anne_Mary - 07 September 2012 at 8:12am

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

Pappu.maddy311SAIBALROUTHTOTAL-ROMANTIC

farhana874 IF-Dazzler
farhana874
farhana874

Posted: 07 September 2012 at 8:09am | IP Logged
Hello twin sis!Hug
I really want someday Sandhya asks Sooraj to address her as 'Sandhya' only!Day Dreaming
Don't be sorry...Works come first na!
Make a post whenever you are free...Will be waiting!