Poll

Who would you prefer as Anjali if Daljeet is OUT!!

Poll Choice
Login To Vote
hetalmkn thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6
Hey Guys...

Just an Opinion Thingy...

What If Daljeet Was To Be Replaced...

Who Would You Want To See In Anjali's Character...

Just A Normal Opinion Post With NO INTENTION Of Bashing Anyone... 

Suchita2012 thumbnail

We dont want anyone as Anjali.
In SIMPLE WORDS WE DONT WANT
CHARACTER OF ANJALI so that we
dont have to put up with SHYAM.

Show an accident and kill her ASAP.
Summer_Rain thumbnail
perhaps DB isnt quitting and she will not leave i guess :)
hetalmkn thumbnail
Originally posted by: Suchita2012

We dont want anyone as Anjali.
In SIMPLE WORDS WE DONT WANT
CHARACTER OF ANJALI so that we
dont have to put up with SHYAM.

Show an accident and kill her ASAP.

No yaar... if she dies u eventually kill Arnav too...

He dies Khushi will too...

If He and Khushi will no IPKKND... means we will die...

sooo NOOO I still wan Anjali there...
hetalmkn thumbnail
Originally posted by: sarun_deewani

perhaps DB isnt quitting and she will not leave i guess :)

Well who knows CV gets pissed with her and throws her out...

Well i love Daljeet... bt her demand is just too much...

Even deepali is now leaving... just too sad...
Summer_Rain thumbnail
Originally posted by: hetalmkn

Well who knows CV gets pissed with her and throws her out...

Well i love Daljeet... bt her demand is just too much...

Even deepali is now leaving... just too sad...

if they would have got pissed with her they could have done long back when dolly was having negotitation with PH..now she will not leave rather others are leaving...
heidi thumbnail
i dont want anjali to be replaced..i want her to leave for ever..i mean anjali..
hetalmkn thumbnail
Originally posted by: sarun_deewani

if they would have got pissed with her they could have done long back when dolly was having negotitation with PH..now she will not leave rather others are leaving...

i just hope she realizes that all the demand has made the show havin low viewership... if fans leave trp goes down (Already down)... thn eventually IPKKND will close...

fir kya karegi screen space ka?