archie_79 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

She has a dimag, kab se ?? She is heart not dimag ...Why will she be blamed ??

Even if she does not have dimag, she should know better thinking dil se. I hope Shyam comes due to Anjali & there should b sibling rift. Arnav has to know about Anj going behind his back
sonshine thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

ASR claims to have renouced it, Appuse ..Had he really renounced it, he would never have bought Sheesh Mahal

He bought it to deface it not up hold it
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: lalsunvid

😑

HEHE...history repeats...even she brings Shyam back...Daadi will not go in for the wedding...!! We will wait and watch...!!!

For a change...let the family go against ASR and fetch Shyam back for Anjali and get their mouth burned...!! Why target Khushi always...now she is in no relation with this house...
If CVs make Khushi do this...😑

🀣
Jhalak29 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
@ Redux Babes,,,,

Mera salaam,,,, 
Namashkar adaab

Whats new @ IPK
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonshine

He bought it to deface it not up hold it

he wanted it in his possession , he toiled  for it ..what he does with that is another issue.. but he wanted it...similarly what he will do with Malik name is different issue but  he will not yield it  easily..
clarissajohn thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Hut main blowjj kahan tha ??

sorry bloujewa nahi tha bloujewa ke nam par ek kalank tha πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† bloujewa gave a defammatory petition in apex court for ruining its reputation sathu πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

sumana-13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharmibalan

Lets figure out together...😊

In the reflection only ArHi are seen no broken jar ... so in future Khushi will need all the support and Arnie will be strong enough to provide her all ... and this is the future reflected in granite...
sharmibalan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

He will be her backbone...during the hard times ahead...
RJXX thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Hi Jhals & Trin πŸ€—

Payal bhag gaye mama ji ke saath πŸ˜³
..mrinalini.. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Okay...now I'm in a mood to vent out...

Brace yourselves upπŸ˜ƒ

I lau this lau isshtory..And I know its tagline...And I lau the raw intensity,the painful embraces or the small arguments they have..And I have prepared myself for tough times ahead...I know Arshi are star crossed lovers with a painful past that is soon going to play out!!

But  this Dee-dee-Daa dee and Jee-ja-Jee track...Nope..this is not going down well with meSorry...but this "Dee dee dawai le lo.."..."Dee dee jooyees le lo"..."Dee dee so jao".."Dee dee uth jao.."...and presently.."Hume humare paa tee lauta do.."...Nope...this is not doneπŸ₯±

Okay..I'm all ranted outπŸ˜ƒ