Maverick29 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: kookie2020

Maverick ,  Reporting sahiba is back with her thread with her phankis again.

Yesterday was not enough when our Alia bhatt showed her the mirror.
How far will this post last?

It will be gone in 30 mins if we get on it -- those guys are pretty sensitive now -- she is just too weird actually!

It is very funny!  Poking fun at someone like that is the best -- they react and you can predict that their reaction will be INSANE!

Cheers.
Maverick29 thumbnail
Originally posted by: Harshitha

Maverick its called South Indian Power ðŸ˜‰

So, you are also the same!!!  No wonder you are the PET!!!  Teacher's fav!

Cheating! Cheating!
Maverick29 thumbnail
Originally posted by: chaitra2011

Kya dikkat ho rahi aapko maverick ji? Kookie we love you dammit! maverick you too we love you dammit!

Wow Rimu, that's awesome! Benagli is a sweet language. would love to learn it some day. Along with Punjabi.
Punjabi munda and kudi, are guys game? See i'm learning Punjabi and convincing my love for you guys 😃

Ohhh Thank you ji!!! 
Kookiemonster thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: rima

kookieji answer me

Kokieji what do you want
a 'love you buddy card'
a poem
a song (my singing is pathetic. my best friend makes sure he gives me money to shut up)
a friendship band
come on tells me
ab mavs ne phut dal hi diya to sudharneka padi😊

Chalo since we are October babies and have a  very very soft spot for August babies so I will settle with a poem.
I have read your work and I know you are bhery talented so Poem it is.
And yes do dedicate a song for all of us , Maverick included.
He feels unloved too.
rima thumbnail
😊Mavs now tell me what you are
we will link you up to become a Fav of someone
abracadabra thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: rima

kookieji answer me

Kokieji what do you want
a 'love you buddy card'
a poem
a song (my singing is pathetic. my best friend makes sure he gives me money to shut up)
a friendship band
come on tells me
ab mavs ne phut dal hi diya to sudharneka padi😊

Wow! you write poems too? Share one with us na Rimu? Maverick see, the bonding is great here. 😛Kookie, i'll send you jalebis. will you accept my love then?
Kookiemonster thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: Maverick29

So, you are also the same!!!  No wonder you are the PET!!!  Teacher's fav!

Cheating! Cheating!

🤣

OmNaMaSteOm thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: kookie2020

Maverick ,  Reporting sahiba is back with her thread with her phankis again.

Yesterday was not enough when our Alia bhatt showed her the mirror.
How far will this post last?

i loved that members response

rima thumbnail

Poem is too small a deman and too easy

here is a copy i once wrte for a friendship card and I will dedicate it to you

'dream your little dreams
no matter how fragile I will dream along with you
Build your little castles in the air
No matter how unreal I will strive along with you
Make your little mistakes in life
No matter how many I will stand by you...

Cos' there is nothing I can't do for  friends like you