showstruck thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I wish the whole IPK forum stopped posting anything at all for a day in protest. This is too much. They are not just refusing to focus on the leads but also making Khushi bring Shyam back. The whole forum and every single member is dead against it. I take this as personal insult.
Pr1yanka thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: Mepharm

SPLITSVILLA on MTV😆

god save me..how is madhubala

SPLITSVILLA on MTV😆

tells me... I have no clue what that is... if it is a reality show nonsense , then not interested though...*link it tp IPK to keep it kosher 😉*
savvy05 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: joenet1234

Let's think of something together. 😆

Fantastic idea..lets do that this weekend 😉
Pr1yanka thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: showstruck

I wish the whole IPK forum stopped posting anything at all for a day in protest. This is too much. They are not just refusing to focus on the leads but also making Khushi bring Shyam back. The whole forum and every single member is dead against it. I take this as personal insult.

totally…abey jainesh n gul n co ke paas akal hai ya nahi…morons saare
PSharada thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 9

SPLITSVILLA on MTV😆

Nope watch KBC. Damn good with commoners. I am going to watch all 21 weeks. I do hope the candle and wick show will go down at least once during these 21 weeks.
Originally posted by: zainah09

I started watching Dexter last night...extreme opposite spectrum from IPK...

I have watched some... good but not getting into obsession land with that one, unfortunately...
tulip21 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: --Sari--

DM ki kasam, NO NEW HANGOUT tonight...😆 It isn't worth my time or yours...

Just wanted to let you'll know in advance, so I don't keep you waiting...Friday hai...😳

When Mandy and Ippy are upset, I get the point... I don't think I will even watch...😉

To all those upset, no point venting Guys...🤗Just go on about your lives...This serial isn't worth wasting your lives over...Easy for me to say but I seriously don't let this nonsense take over my life...Faltu mein DKD...😆

I will just open a new thread when we are done with this...

mandy is known for her optimism and giving a chance to cv always but today she is quite upset...even ippy is all ranting...no one seems to be happy...and you know i'm still in shock and don't understand  te point of todays episode...thanks to  my kids preschool i came in late and kinda a prepared for  the worst...else i would have been mad
.S.A. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

SPLITSVILLA on MTV😆

🤢 

I rather not be obsessed, well never was with anything ... ArHi ki toh mein !!!😡 
Mepharm thumbnail
Originally posted by: veeps

tells me... I have no clue what that is... if it is a reality show nonsense , then not interested though...*link it tp IPK to keep it kosher 😉*

Yeah reality show but atleast it gets over in 17 episodes😆