Punar Vivah

India-Forums

Punar Vivah
Punar Vivah

6/9 Dragon Club :Aarti's Agneepath.. (Page 74)

Eva JQ IF-Dazzler
Eva JQ
Eva JQ

Posted: 06 September 2012 at 9:38pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by KamliKudi

Originally posted by ilovepyaar

Originally posted by KinSanj

I'm not a lawyer either binde LOL I'm a primary school teacher ROFL but yeah such stuff is just pretty obvious. (Movies and google is packed with knowledge you know. hehe)

But what happens if you were drugged by someone random when the act happened and then you fall pregnant, but you have NO idea who the father is... meaning it could be anyone in the world.

ok this is what i wanted to say LOLLOLLOL

well she can write the name of that guy as Tom Dick and Harry LOL

The following 9 member(s) liked the above post:

saf24SamanalyseAngeloScuroInduG64ZetterlulujjjjLoveforlifeilovepyaarjikky_84

kriti07 IF-Dazzler
kriti07
kriti07

Posted: 06 September 2012 at 9:38pm | IP Logged
yesterday also i wrote this post i dont think aarti is pregnant its just to confuse the viewers

All my dear friends no one is pregnant neither Aarti nor Pc in the movie. As PC is autistic in the movie RK aka Barfi is asking Aarti if he saw a small kid like adult anywhere thats all . So forget all cons and relax i dont want these cons i want a nice con after Gcs JDJ stint gets over and once Yash falls in love with Aarti big time
so stop speculating hehhehe

The following 14 member(s) liked the above post:

Kittya_Cullen..Khushi..InduG64ZetterMelodiousDreamssaf24SamanalyseAngeloScurolulujjjjjyoti06ilovepyaarjikky_84gcluvLoveforlife

Kittya_Cullen IF-Dazzler
Kittya_Cullen
Kittya_Cullen

Posted: 06 September 2012 at 9:46pm | IP Logged
@ Borna: Bloodwriters and PV soulmates!!! We must be sistersHug