Punar Vivah

India-Forums

Punar Vivah
Punar Vivah

6/9 Dragon Club :Aarti's Agneepath.. (Page 71)

Kittya_Cullen IF-Dazzler
Kittya_Cullen
Kittya_Cullen

Posted: 06 September 2012 at 8:49pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by KinSanj

Originally posted by ilovepyaar

Originally posted by KamliKudi

LOLLOL ok i'm not a lawyer so how would i know LOL

ok adoption can wait till later but i still think Parshant won't make a appearance yet...CVs is saving that for LATER ...its too early for that idiot to come back LOLLOL

I'm not a lawyer either binde LOL I'm a primary school teacher ROFL but yeah such stuff is just pretty obvious. (Movies and google is packed with knowledge you know. hehe)

But what happens if you were drugged by someone random when the act happened and then you fall pregnant, but you have NO idea who the father is... meaning it could be anyone in the world.
then that's a simple rape case...in rape cases if a person falls pregnant and they want to abort the child it's legal. and that's an entire different story ;)
Don't like to do multiple quotes, but not every person who is raped opts to abort the child. So is the woman expected to go looking for the details of her rapist to add him to her child's birth certificate? In addition, do you know that rapists can actually file for custody of the child who is a product of the act? Law is beginning to make no sense, so I conclude that legislation around the world is a pack of nonsenseAngry

The following 7 member(s) liked the above post:

SamanalyseAngeloScuroInduG64ZetterLoveforlifeilovepyaarjikky_84

Samanalyse IF-Rockerz
Samanalyse
Samanalyse

Posted: 06 September 2012 at 8:50pm | IP Logged
@Kadeen: I am glad your videos played on slow motion too because that was a great post! I too loved the separation scene of Aarti and Yash, but the lack of Payal is getting a little too conspicuous. Confused

The following 8 member(s) liked the above post: